A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017015326

Price: US$ 149.79

List Price: US$ 280.00  Save  US$ 130.21

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 149.79
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sarah 2016-03-06 18:57:40

I ordered this dress for a formal ball and loved it! The beading was gorgeous and the dress fit perfectly!

By info 2015-08-26 11:50:43

Das Kleid ist genau so wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe. Vor allem freut mich, dass die Länge perfekt ist und ich bei meiner Körpergrösse endlich einmal ein wirklich bodenlanges Kleid tragen kann. Einzig ein paar Pailletten und Perlen musst ich nachnähen. Der kleine Aufschlag für die Massanfertigung hat sich für mich auf jeden Fall gelohnt.


By brookepearce 2014-09-28 19:15:45

The dress came within nine days, and fit perfectly! The only problem was a small pucker on the side, however this has been fixed easily. Have already recommended this site to my friends who are getting ball dresses as well :) Length is perfect and it is so beautiful... I feel like a princess :D


By silkekreft 2015-07-18 09:32:12

Ich habe 4 gleiche Kleider in verschiedenen maßgescheiderten Grössen für unsere Ehrendamen bestellt. Von der Bestellung bis zum Eintreffen der Kleider hat es genau 12 Tage gedauert. Unsere Begeisterung war groß. Die Kleider passen perfekt, sind super verarbeitet und sehen wirklich toll aus. Wir haben eine Superwahl getroffen und würden hier immer wieder bestellen. Vielen Dank!

By Edlyn.lockwood 2014-05-18 20:01:03

The dress is gorgeous! It's a little big but I have been unwell and lost some weight! The beading is exquisite and the fabric is heavy and just perfect.... makes my wedding day all the more real! Shipped in 3 days to Australia! very impressed...! Recommend to anybody and everybody!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-05-18 23:46:10

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Nathalie Nadeau 2014-01-05 19:40:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Je vous remercie de tout cœur, ma robe était exceptionnelle et elle m'allait parfaitement c'est comme si on me l'aurais cousue directement sur moi. J'ai reçue un service remarquable.
Vous êtes merveilleux et un énorme merci encore! Malheureusement je n'est pas recu les photos du photographe encore....

By Flavia 2013-02-06 21:32:03 FEATURED REVIEW

Kleid ist sein Geld wert, absolut gute Verarbeitung. Passgenau mit eingearbeiteter Korsage!

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99