A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading #020014487

Price: US$ 130.69

List Price: US$ 232.00  Save  US$ 101.31

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 130.69
4.3 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Karola 2013-02-02 01:30:24 FEATURED REVIEW

wunderschönes Kleid mit super netten Service. JJsHouse ist der Hammer, so macht eine ONlinebestellung bei euch wirklich sehr viel Spass!

Ich werde gern mein nächstes Kleid wieder bei euch bestellen und wünschen Ihnen ein schönes Wochenende :)

By JOSIE 2013-01-31 01:08:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress with the custom tailoring. Turned out perfect! Tip: make sure you measure with shoes you will be wearing. In addition, it has a built in bra, so if you want to wear a bra put it on before you measure. I can ensure that the dress is worth owing.

By Mareike Friemel 2013-01-18 01:31:15 FEATURED REVIEW

ordered this in black, veeery perfect fitting. do need strapless bra under it so to feel super safe on open side. dress little too long, but with my higher heels it is perfect. the stones seem little more shiney then on picture, but that might be because i chose a dark colour. super happy with customized fitting and fabric. can only recommend this one.

By Dana 2013-01-16 23:19:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Top Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Das Kleid ist ein Traum und die angegebenen Masse stimmen zu 100% mit der Bestellten Ware überein. Weitere Bestellungen werden garantiert folgen!!

By Flavia 2013-01-12 00:03:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe endlich mein Traumkleid bei euch gefunden. Sehr leichter und weicher Stoff, muss ich sagen. Ich werde euch gern die Farbe Elfenbein für das Kleid empfehlen. Diese Farbe steht mir sehr gut.

Bestelle gern wieder bei euch, denn es hat sich wirklich gelohnt bei euch zu bestellen. Alles Top!!!!

By folder 2013-01-11 00:17:12

I like it very much

By Kaatje 2013-01-04 01:22:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Dieses Kleid hat meine Erwartungen bei weitem übertroffen. Ich kann nur allen empfehlen es nach Maß schneidern zu lassen, es passt perfekt!!!!

By Kaatje 2013-01-04 01:21:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Dieses Kleid hat meine Erwartungen bei weitem übertroffen. Ich kann nur allen empfehlen es nach Maß schneidern zu lassen, es passt perfekt.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99