Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet V-ringning Watteau släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #002011424

Pris: SEK 1,300

Originalpriset: SEK 1,844  Sparer  SEK 544

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,300
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Kasia 2015-02-22 21:50:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Good quality fabric, I ordered it in white, custom made, and everything fits beautifully. The fabric around the neck can be stretched out to create cute sleeves. It was a last minute order but the customer service assured me that I'll have it by March 10. It's February 23 and it already arrived, I don't know HOW they did it! Excellent work, many thanks to the store - saved me lots of stress and money by giving me this great product so soon. I attach photos I took right after unpacking (forgive the tag and that it hasn't been ironed yet). Wearing no heels, so the dress is 6cm longer. Highly recommend!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från svv 2014-11-02 01:17:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is lovely. Looks just like the picture. I got it made to custom measurements in ivory. It fits very well - a little large but easily fixed. Very good quality detailing and stitching. The fabric is good quality, not shiny at all, and heavier than I expected, with a satin layer underneath and chiffon over the top. Please note - if you intend to wear flats, say so in your comments, as they automatically add 5cm for heels otherwise.

pic1.jpeg

Från lemonpixel 2013-10-29 11:09:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I'm from Brazil and my order has just arrived! It is a custom size and it fits perfectly! Excelent fabric, excelent work.
I was unsure at first. It is hard to buy such an important gown without trying it out first, but everything went smoothly and the final result was great!

I saved a lot of money buying my wedding dress on this website and I would surely buy again. Thank you, so much!!!!

Från Josie Falkenhagen 2013-06-11 03:48:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hab das Kleid maßangefertigt bestellt, da ich schwanger bin. Das Kleid passt perfekt, die Lieferung ging sehr schnell, der Kundenservice war schnell und freundlich. Ich war doch sehr skeptisch wegen der online Bestellung, aber ich kann es nur empfehlen! Vielen Dank!

Från tchelibo 2012-12-19 23:17:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I had ordered this gown without knowing what the genuine Bonny looked like, I’d have never known that the chiffon was a very white, but it makes me look slim and perfect in this style, you got to know that.

Från Lauren 2012-12-19 00:23:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress really does exceed one's expectations. The fabric is of very good quality. I enjoyed a lot wearing it. Also, the customer support team was of great help with all my queries. Thank you so much for making my dress so beautiful and will definitely order again here.

Från MPHO 2012-11-28 22:19:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i received this dress the day before yesterday, it came earlier than expected and is absolutely stunning!!! Much much better than the picture!! I was wary at first buying before trying the dress on but it was well worth it and saved a lot of money!! Would buy again 100%. :)

Från Christina 2012-11-28 22:18:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received the dress within 3 weeks of ordering it. This dress is absolutely amazing!!!It has surpassed my expectations. The quality and details of the dress is outstanding. And of course you can't beat the price. I can't wait till my husband to be sees me in it. Yes, brides ordering online is a risk and I was skeptical myself but you will not be disappointed if you order from this website. Thanks so much !!!!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765