Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet V-ringning Sweep släp Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Spets Pärlbrodering #008018687

Pris: SEK 1,648

Originalpriset: SEK 2,524  Sparer  SEK 876

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,648
4.8 (baserat på 54 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mdigges 2016-07-18 09:09:23

The quality was amazing. Custom fit was slightly off but I'm thinking it was my measuring not their sewing. I'm going to have it taken up in the shoulder sand then it will be perfect.. I did not realize that it had a small "train" but my seamstress is going to take it off so I don't trip.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Eva McAllen 2015-11-08 11:18:07

I ordered this in royal blue. It fit perfectly and was very comfortable.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Heli Niukkanen 2015-10-23 05:59:31

Autourheilugaalaan 2015

Från mats96741 2015-08-04 20:43:07

For my second marriage, I wanted bright and beautiful… and this dress was perfect! I got it in burgandy, though as you can see, it's more of a red than burgandy. I was pleased that the custom sizing option made it fit like a glove, comfortable, quality work, and prompt delivery!!!

pic1.jpeg

Från pirimira 2014-11-07 19:14:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Me gustó mucho el vestido, todo mundo en la boda de mi hijo me felicitó por tan bonito vestido, tenga la seguridad de que voy a recomendar ampliamente a JJHouse y volvería a comprar nuevamente con ustedes. Saludos

pic1.jpeg

Från M.M 2014-07-15 07:39:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very well done, Nice and Clean... Great Job jjhouse !

pic1.jpeg

Från laboratorio 2017-02-05 06:37:57

Consegna puntuale, vestito molto meglio di quel che potessi immaginare, tessuto molto bello, lavorazione e rifiniture ottime, misure non standard perfette.
Consiglio a tutti di comprare in questo sito.
Paolini Stefano da Bologna, Italia.

Från schraml_1971 2017-01-29 07:35:34

absolut perfekt! Bestes Service und prompte, individuelle Leistungserstellung. Das Kleid passt perfekt. Alle Änderungen zu meinen Wünschen ausgeführt. Immer wieder gerne. DANKE!!!

Från calalilly.v 2017-01-18 21:41:41

This is my 2nd dress from JJ's House. It is a very beautiful dress, just like the 1st one. It's comfortable and looks nice. It runs a little bit too long for me. I had to alter the length. Besides the dress length, everything fits right.The built in bra made it very easy to wearing this dress. The dress arrived in a timely manner and I appreciated the email sent to me when the dress left the facility coming my way. It will even be better if the DHL courier could use a DHL sign on his car instead of just a private car. These days, one can't be too cautious, especially when they deliver in the late evening, like after 8 p.m. If my friends ask me, I'll refer them to JJ's House.

Från scheller52 2016-12-25 12:54:20

Ich bin total begeistert, ein ganz, ganz großes Lob an die Künstlerin die diese Kleid ge-
schneidert hat. Es sitzt wie angegossen, die Verarbeitung hervorragend, und der Stoff
ein Traum. Tausend Dank.
Kann ich jedem nur empfehlen.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 54 artiklar 123456Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165