Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007001897

Pris: SEK 1,226

Originalpriset: SEK 1,885  Sparer  SEK 660

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,226
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Alexandra 2016-03-10 19:57:51

Love this dress! I felt like a princess at 9 months pregnant! Shipping was fast, dress fit beautifully. Couldn't be happier!

Från Jane 2012-07-10 14:32:10

Hello,
I recently saw a dress that was similiar to this style, except it was knee with a sweetheart neckline. Please assist. Thanks

Från june 2011-11-04 12:55:48

can you send picture in green and royal blue color

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-04 19:41:01

Hi June,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Dark Green and some pictures of our color sample in Green and Royal Blue for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Robin 2011-08-05 19:06:48

is it possible to get this dress knee length, with wider straps that would end up being sort-of cap sleeves?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-08 02:05:23

Dear Robin,

Thanks for contacting us.

We can make the alterations for you. If you want to make the dress with knee length, please choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements. As for the straps, please write down your requirements in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then we will know.
 

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Monica 2011-06-05 22:09:52

HI, This size is USA standart? Thanks,

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-06-07 04:20:11

Från Jane Hanson 2011-05-14 01:57:55

Is the colour of this dress in the picture hunter green or dark green?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-18 02:32:39

Från kathy 2011-03-07 04:43:31

What is the time needed to make a single dress? The prom is April 9th. Are we too late?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-03-07 09:26:40

Från Johnna Jones 2011-03-05 07:51:11

I really like this dress for my bridesmaid dresses. Could this be completed in chocolate for 5 bridesmaids by June 25th 2011?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-03-05 19:26:04

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165