Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Rund-urringning Golvlång Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar #002014502

Pris: SEK 1,514

Originalpriset: SEK 2,040  Sparer  SEK 526

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,514
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från vinyeeman 2014-04-15 06:01:16

Dress arrived quickly after 3 days and it fits like a glove!
So happy with this purchase, simple, elegant dress - slimming for someone with broad shoulders like me.

Från happy 2013-04-19 19:56:06

Thank you so much for the lovely dress. It fits perfectly and arrived so fast!

Från Dennis 2012-12-19 00:43:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this wedding dress is floor length,for me ,this is the perfect length,not too sexy and also elegant.but other brides may like the train .the fabric is also great,love it

Från GLORIA 2012-12-13 23:23:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I had a great experience with this dress. My dress is beautiful and fits perfectly!!! My dress was shipped on time and arrived about the date I choose on the website. I already have recommended the website to my friends and family.

Från SAMANTHA 2012-12-06 23:00:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is amazing and perfect! I've never bought anything online before,I was so worried. But it fits,and looks beautiful. the style is simple but have people feel nice. a nice shopping on line. I recommend this site to anyone!!

Från Camille 2012-12-05 00:57:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got my dress right when they said I would and it is in perfect condition. Gorgeous workmanship and fits like a glove.its beautiful,its amazing,its perfect!!!!! I was scared to death to order my wedding dress online but I am so glad that I did!

Från Quintina 2012-12-01 00:38:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello, Dear Sirs, I would like to thank you for providing such as this website that help me get the most beautiful dresses at a very reasonable price. I got my dress and it was amazing, from the material, the model, the quality, same as the picture. I am telling all my friends about this website because it has the honesty, the fast delivery, the variety and above all the quality at a reasonable price. I have sent the link to all my friends may this website leads them to the happiness as it did to me. Once again, I would like to thank you for your great effort and support and honesty that you have shown to me and be sure that this wont be the last time to order, it was a good experience to me and I would be more than glad to repeat it and live it again because my feeling of emotions and happiness was beyond all what i can explain or tell Really Thank you Best Regards

Från sara 2012-11-27 23:49:06

Bought this dress for my wedding .Gorgeous dress, top quality, especially for the price. Did the custom measurements and it fit me very well. i will recommend to any people i have known. the dress make me happy.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765