Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Rund-urringning Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #017013792

Pris: SEK 1,329

Originalpriset: SEK 1,854  Sparer  SEK 526

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,329
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från kaydonnafox 2015-05-20 06:01:58

Loved this dress!! It was as always very well made and fit was perfect. I was a little disappointed in the neck line, it seemed to lay much lower on me than in the photo. This is the third dress I have purchased from JJ's House and it meet all expectations.

pic1.jpeg

Från rennette_13 2017-02-04 05:48:16

I ordered for the first time and was very nervous about the fit, but when I received it and tried it on it was perfect just a little adjustment on the straps. I ordered for the grape colour in size 6 US and it looked as good as the picture. Will definitely order again.

Från Gabriele 2015-04-02 16:36:49

I received 2 dresses today. This one is absolutely gorgeous. Both dresses were custom made. This one is too small and I cannot close it and the other one is huge. Far too big. Both were ordered with the same measurements. Very disappointing.

Från valerie.gagnon 2014-10-23 06:48:17

wowowowow ! incroyable .... fit parfait ... confection parfaite... expedition plus que rapide au canada ..... je suis entierement satisfaite et je viens de commander ma deuxième robe.... merci merci merci !!

Från Michelle R 2014-09-30 16:57:56

This dress was beautiful and well made! I wore it to my sister in-laws engagement party and I absolutely loved it! It was high quality and I love how they will custom tailor this dress to fit your body. The material of the dress was high quality and the dress was even heavy! When I brought it to have the length tailored the lady who was doing it even asked me where I purchased this dress from and when I told her the price of the dress she was astonished! The only reason I had the length altered was because I was unsure as to which pair of heels I was going to wear so just to be safe I got it a little bit longer. I am very picky and was very close to not ordering it because I was scared, but im glad that I did purchase this dress. I will deffinitely be purchasing any other evening dresses from JJs house in the future.

Från Karen Perry 2013-08-30 02:03:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress in the grape colour and love it. Fast delivery and a beautiful dress. Very happy.

Från Michelle See 2013-08-11 17:24:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very happy with my purchase. All specifications placed at time of ordering are met for custom made items. Great quality and impressive delivery times.

Från clare 2013-01-09 01:20:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The colour was just what I expected. The fabric is lovely. It arrived within the timeframe quoted and it looks great on. thanks!

Från Veromca 2012-12-03 21:58:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered the dress with custom measurements and when the dress arrived, it was beautifully made and fit me perfectly. I did want the dress a little longer but was advised by jjshouse that it would not suit the overall make of the dress and they were correct. It is fully lined and just beautifully made. I am now recommending jjshouse to people and will definitely order again. Thank you!

Från Editha 2012-12-03 21:38:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I plan to send it to my mother as her birthday gift.she like the dress. My neighbor helped me accept the package. I got the dress when I got home. The fabric of the dress is comfortable. It is a beautiful dress.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515