Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

Väldet One-Shoulder Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Svallande Krås #007004081

Pris: SEK 958

Originalpriset: SEK 1,648  Sparer  SEK 691

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 958

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jennifer mccarty 2012-03-30 17:33:26

i would like to kno if these dresses come in turquoise n if so what color do i order the dress???? would like a respond asap

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-31 03:59:31

Från Rachelle Chaplin 2012-03-23 20:11:26

Hi, may I please see a picture of this dress in orange? Also is this available in more of a "mango" colour? Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-25 01:18:30

Från FLACHER 2012-03-15 12:45:06

MEME mesures pour le modèle ligne A/princesse col mi longues mousseline de soie charmeuse robez de demoiselle d'honneur avec ondulé à 70.97 euros...quel prix avantageux me ferez vous si je vous a commande?? merci de me dire
cordialement

Från Elly 2012-03-14 04:49:32

Hello,
I was wondering what color of the dress is in this picture. Is it Hunter Green? I would like to have this exact dress/color for my bridesmaids!
Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-15 03:22:21

Från Kim Newman 2012-03-08 11:29:22

Hi there,

I have ordered a dress from you recently and it is beautiful (not this one, another design). I want to order this one now for my other bridesmaids. I just wondered if it was possible to have this dress but for the strap to go over the left shoulder instead of the right one?? The reason I want to do that is because the other dress also has a shoulder strap so I wanted them to go over the same shoulder so it didn't look odd!!

Thanks for your help and time

Kim

Från emy 2012-02-20 00:44:43

Boucles et accessoire de coifure sont-ils fournis avec la robe?
Merci de votre reponse.

Från Felicity Clark 2012-02-13 20:08:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I'll be honest. I was worried about buying such an important dress online, not having tried it on first. BUT... I'm so happy I did. It's perfect!! I wasn't sure about the sizing so I gave JJsHouse my measurements and it fits so well. Ive never been more impressed with a dress, even the one's I have tried on in a store!! It's definitely worth 5 stars. I wish I could give 6!!!

Från KIM 2012-02-06 19:54:04

could you please send me a picture of this dress in red & burgundy? my bridesmaid love this dress so we are trying to see whether the red is too bright on a larger scale.
thanks :)

Från Amy 2012-01-26 21:33:48

Hi,

I want to order my bridesmaid dresses but the measurements I have from my bridesmaids come to larger sizes than I would expect when looking at your size chart and at the measurements of my bridesmaids. Could you email me and I can email you the measurements so you could tell me which sizes you think I should order based on your chart?
Thanks,

Amy

Från MARCELINA 2012-01-26 01:46:48

Este vestido se podria hacer asimetrico? largo por detras? cuanto costaria? gracias

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-27 19:47:10

Gracias por contactarnos.

Perdona no podemos hacerlo como usted quiere. Debemos respetar el diseno original. Solamente podemos hacer las modificaciones pequenas en la pagina http://www.jjshouse.com/es/Servicios-c34/?la=fromnavmenu.

Cualquier duda, contacteme enseguida.

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165