Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

Väldet One-Shoulder Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) #007004131

Pris: SEK 958

Originalpriset: SEK 1,628  Sparer  SEK 670

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 958

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från acwilson 2014-07-02 10:04:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This was the perfect bride's maid dress! The color was exactly how it appeared on the website; the material and construction were great, and the size was almost perfect. The bust was a bit larger than the actual measurement, requiring some alterations. Overall, I was very satisfied with this dress and my niece loved wearing it in the wedding!

pic1.jpeg

Från Tabitha 2013-06-14 23:35:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful dress bought in fuchsia. Gorgeous color and quality is terrific. True to size and color. I have placed many orders with this company and always had great success and awesome service - no problems with shipment to Australia.

Från Stacey 2012-12-07 00:40:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Since this dress works as well for a party as for running errands, I think I'm going to buy one in another color.and i just love it

Från nikimull95 2012-11-26 23:56:51

I got these dresses for my bridesmaids and I LOVED them! We got so many compliments on the dresses. All the girls in my wedding ranged in size....tall, short....large busted, small busted...the dress looked good on all of them. We ordered the dress in chocolate ...was a nice rich color. Highly suggest this dress!

Från Monica Johnson 2012-10-27 20:07:16

Can you please send me a picture of this dress in blue?

Från Cherie 2012-09-27 12:07:47

Hi there,

Would you please send me a picture of this dress in Lilac color? If it does look like what I want, I'll place the order today.

Thank you very much!

Från Samantha 2012-07-19 07:19:36

Hi,

Can you send me a picture of this dress in Silver?

Thanks!

Från SammyP 2012-06-17 19:41:15

Hi, I was wondering if you could please email me a picture of this dress in Watermelon and Royal Blue. Thank you!

Från julie 2012-05-13 21:35:52

Good Night JJ's Jouse

I wanted to know if it's possible to get this dress in an eggplant colour.. or dark purple.

Thank you
Julie

Från joanna 2012-02-15 18:46:09

pouvvez vous m'envoyer d'autres photos de cette robe?

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165