Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #007017307

Pris: SEK 1,308

Originalpriset: SEK 1,937  Sparer  SEK 629

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,308
4.9 (baserat på 36 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Rachel Hitchcock 2015-10-13 20:19:29

I simply loved my dress and wish to buy another one

Från swags32 2015-09-02 07:00:52

The only problem was part of the detail was coming off. Other than that it is very pretty

pic1.png

Från Chrissanp 2015-05-20 10:56:52

Love my dress ! Was a real hit at the wedding !

pic1.jpeg

Från Dana 2014-09-15 23:39:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love this dress it's Amazing!!! I never imagined how beautiful I look on it. Its perfect has a good support in the top. I have impressed my husband!

pic1.jpeg

Från Zakiya 2014-07-10 15:21:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I loved my dress. It fit perfectly, no alterations needed. It felt great, I looked great and it well great all night. I couldn't have been more pleased with it!

Since the wedding has passed, I will need to remove the jeweled part to wash the dress - this is what the dry cleaner's told me. She said I can have someone remove it and then put it back on after it's clean. That seems simple enough to me!

Again - love this dress. It arrived in a timely manner as well.

pic1.jpeg

Från Penni Jo Braun 2016-07-02 21:22:05

I dont get married till august but I love it

Från swags32 2016-04-20 07:46:59

This turned out very nice

Från rileycasey 2015-07-24 10:37:31

Absolutely beautiful dress...was so happy, looked even better when it got to me. I would definitely recommend this dress as a prom or bridesmaid, my niece looked stunning..
VERY happy thankyou..x

Från Anicho4250 2015-03-02 19:10:35

I love my dress, I will order again.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-03 00:58:20

Hey Vanessa, we appreciate your wonderful review. We are glad you are pleased with our products, . It is our privilege to extend affordable prices to anyone coveting quality dresses.

Från Evabailey14 2014-11-02 16:40:24

I received my 3 bridesmaids dresses and am as pleased as pleased can be, the high quality of the fabric and the finish of the dresses was such good quality couldn't have asked for better would recammend this dress to any one out there thats looking for a top quality dress my bridesmaids will be beautiful on my big day thank you jj's house for making it so easy to get the coulour dresses that i wanted( pool blue) happy days

 Visar 1 - 10 av 36 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165