Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Sweep släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #002004156

Pris: SEK 1,489

Originalpriset: SEK 2,977  Sparer  SEK 1,489

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,489
4.8 (baserat på 84 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Angelika 2017-01-08 05:27:04

I was amazed when i received the dress! The dress was made according to my measurements and it was very well made. At the time of my wedding i was 6 months pregnant. The service was excellent. They even called me here to the Netherlands to ask for an exact measurement of my belly. I received the dress on time.

Very happy! Thank you very much for doing such a great job guys!

pic1.jpeg

Från Amy Gerber 2016-11-30 11:17:07

I absolutely love my dress, I had the straps added and had the custom size done, it fitted perfectly and I wore it the whole day...so comfortable.

pic1.jpeg

Från allisonhwyatt 2016-02-06 19:55:01

I was worried about ordering a dress online since it was the most important dress I will every wear, but I was amazed at the quality of this dress! It was even more beautiful in person!! I recommend this site to all of my friends now, and I am currently in the process of ordering my second dress for a military ball coming up.

pic1.jpeg

Från mgarcia452002 2015-10-25 18:39:08

I love My dress..... I order this dress to be my second dress for this hot summer wether....

pic1.jpeg

Från Anna Karas 2014-03-04 05:36:10

Well received. The dress is of a superior quality as I did not expect it to be so high. Nice customer service indeed. However, the dress did not arrive exactly on time but that was not a problem as every bride must remember to order it on time!

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-05 01:22:32

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Anna Karas! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Från suzemoore22 2017-02-06 04:22:22

Lovely dress, looks as as good as in the picture.

Från Rebecca Yee 2017-01-27 12:57:55

Not bad, great deal for the price. Material quality was good, the sparkly accessaries were a bit cheap but what can you expect for $200! The fit was excellent, which I was a bit nervous about but ended up being a great dress. Very good value for money considering some wedding dresses are $1000s!

Från Cara Rubin 2016-12-22 21:03:26

This dress was amazing! I had it altered and added a bussle. It was perfect to have a train and then put it up when I was dancing and walking around! Fits true to size and is simply gorgeous , highly recommend.

Från haulottechristelle 2016-12-13 02:01:33

Magnifique robe

Från letisapi 2016-06-27 08:44:42

muy bonito

 Visar 1 - 10 av 84 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765