Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Knälång Tyll Homecoming Klänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter #022008941

Pris: SEK 1,283

Originalpriset: SEK 2,352  Sparer  SEK 1,070

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,283
5 (baserat på 20 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från twodivas2001 2015-08-05 08:35:16

The dress was delivered very quickly and fit perfect. The color was perfect also. My mom ordered a different dress but the same color and hers was darker.

pic1.jpeg

Från wilma.salmenjaakko 2015-06-18 06:13:43

Jjshousen palvelu toimi oikein hyvin ja mekko oli melkeen täydellisesti istuva. Pieniä korjauksia pitä hiukan tehdä.

pic1.jpeg

Från mandyjo1213 2014-10-20 13:03:43

Beautiful dress!! The fit was perfect!! The shipping was extremely fast!! I would recommend your website to everyone!!

pic1.jpeg

Från veru02 2015-05-31 10:55:19

Dress received (pink blush color) is exactly as the model shown in the picture; was used at a junior prom. Beautiful details throughout the dress.

Från Mavis 2014-09-17 22:46:08

I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. I am going to attend my sister's wedding and i think i would be glamorous by wearing this dress on. I really appreciate your effort.

Från Alice 2014-09-14 02:47:21

Thank you.

I had the best shopping online experience when I was buying from you. So I would like to say that you have the best customer service which is very appreciated by all your customers.

Från Abby 2014-09-12 23:50:32

The colour of the dress is wonderful and the decorations on the dress are also very beautiful.

Thank you all guys and I am sure I will buy more things on this website.

Thank you again.

Från erkindj64 2013-11-28 04:57:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love it.This was my first purchase and was so pleased.I will be ordering more from JJshouse.

Från Sabrina Nguyen 2013-11-13 12:24:41

I was awesome and I loved it!

Från Sabrina Nguyen 2013-11-13 12:23:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress was so cute! In the picture the beading looked better than how the actual beading is but overall it was great. They packaged the dress inside out so it wouldn't be so wrinkled. One or two sequined came off but I think that's pretty normal. But I loved it!!!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 20 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515