Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Svallande Krås #007004126

Pris: SEK 927

Originalpriset: SEK 1,607  Sparer  SEK 680

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 927
4.9 (baserat på 24 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Janice44 2017-01-27 03:31:54

This dress will be my wedding dress . It will be perfect for the occasion and I can't wait to wear it. It fits perfectly and is exactly what I expected. Thank you so much. I'll wear shoes also purchased from jjshouse.

Från sharman 2014-03-31 10:14:25

I just finished placing my first order. When I went online again I noticed a popup ad from JJ's House with the item I just ordered so I naturally clicked on it - ONLY TO FIND the price was now $13 lower than the hour before when I placed my order.
I went to my account to check on the status and they had already lowered my credit card payment by the $13 difference.
I sure hope I am as happy with the dress as I am with their accounting!!!!!

Från Soon to be Mrs Whyte 2014-03-03 08:40:20

I bought 2 of this dress for my adult bridesmaids and they arrived very quickly (shipped to the UK and arrived within the week) and looked exactly like the picture. Can't wait for my big day now :) Thank you JJSHouse! x

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-04 00:07:49

Hi Soon to be Mrs Whyte, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Från Anna 2013-11-03 01:46:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i bought this dress to attend my friend's wedding,it is amazing!! just too beautiful!! they made in the right color and it looks more nicer than in the picture!! i am very happy with this purchase:) thank you soo much for your help !! recommend!!

Från Angela 2013-10-15 02:29:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

In fact,i was at a loss when i decided to buy a dress online for there are so many dresses in so many online shops. What i cared most was the reliability of the online stores. When i saw this dress, i fell in love with it immediately. And i got comforted enough to place an order as i knew that many customers had had good shopping experiences before me. I want to say,from the bottom of heart, this dress is perfect!

Från Amada Turner 2013-09-03 17:19:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

From the first inquiry to the dresses arriving, JJ'shouse has provided an extremely high level of customer service. When the dresses arrive only 8 days after placing a large order, words can't explain how excited I was when I opened the box. They were simply amazing! The high quality of fabric and attention to detail in each garment was something the seamstress should be commended for. The dresses were exactly as pictured and the colour was prettier than I hoped for.

With only 4 weeks to our big day, these dresses will certainly be the highlight. I can't recommend this dress or the company enough and I will certainly be ordering more dresses in the future.

Thank You xx

Från Jenni Barr 2013-07-08 04:59:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Dress is beautiful. Size was exactly as ordered & colour what i asked for. It arrived quicker than expected & i could track the dress when it left until it arrived on my doorstep. Would use JJ's house again in the future.

Från Елена 2013-07-04 00:41:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Я заказала этот платье примерно 20 дней назад, сначала я очень волновалась, что я не могу получить его во время,потому что мне сказали что отправлять заказ в Россию через EMS 7-15 денй, но я получила его вовремя. Это действительно как показано на сайте, просто я так доволена. Я хотела бы сказать, что редактировать размеры действительно хороший выбор. Платье хорошо мне подходит. Идеальное платье на хорошей цене. СПАСИБО ВАМ БОЛЬШОЕ!

Från Eden 2013-07-03 23:22:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

BJR,JJshouse.J'ai bien reçu la robe.c'est magnifique.Je l'ai essayé immédiatement et elle me va parfaitement.Mes amies aiment aussi cette robe et elles considèrent de acheter chez vous.Merci,je reviendrai.

Från Sylvia 2013-07-01 01:48:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

J'aime trop le design de cette robe donc je n;ai pas hésité de passer la commande.Elle est arrivée aujourd'hui et à ma grande surprise,la qualité est beaucoup mieux que prévu à ce prix là.confortable et jolie.Très bien.Merci à vous.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 24 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165