Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) #007000932

Pris: SEK 824

Originalpriset: SEK 1,834  Sparer  SEK 1,010

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 824
4.9 (baserat på 26 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från isajarjar 2017-01-12 09:20:20

The dress was nicely made . Quality was good.

pic1.jpeg

Från shonta-23 2016-09-21 20:43:40

My bridesmaid is not fully made up so no judgement. However, the dress is great quality material. She is going to look stunning!

pic1.jpeg

Från depluvrez florence 2016-04-17 07:48:44

Je l'ai achetée pour le mariage de ma soeur. J'ai commandé cette robe sur mesure et elle est magnifique. J'ai hâte de la mettre. Elle est exactement comme la description.

Från maituchig 2014-02-16 05:57:57

Muy Bonito y Elegante

Från Joanna 2013-06-08 02:45:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered the dress a few days ago. I have never thought that I can receive it in 12 days. I was told that it needs some time to tailor and 5-6 days to ship. But it reached at my house less than 3 days. That's amazing. Thanks for your quick work.

Från TAILE MANIKOM 2013-05-31 07:16:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Très beau modèle, beau coloris (or). Je craignais avant de commander, au vue des commentaires sur les forums. Je suis agréablement très satisfaite du produit! Je précise que j'habite à l'île de la Réunion, j'ai eu 27 euros de taxe à payer (mais c'était précisé), et cela reste avantageux. D'autre part, je souligne leur sérieux, leur professionnalisme: réponses aux mails et respect du délai de livraison (l'article a été expédié le 23 mai et est arrivé le 31 mai par DHL). Je n'hésiterai pas à commander à nouveau sur ce site, en espérant qu'ils continuent ainsi. Pour une 1ère fois, c'est encourageant! Bonne continuation!

Från swetha 2013-05-31 01:50:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

A stunning dress in the picture and even more stunning in person, very fast delivery and great quality. I could not be happier when I open the box. It is elegant and classic and simply beautiful.

Från reiko 2013-04-23 16:06:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just arrived today and this is exactly what I expected. So beautiful and gorgeous.Thank you!!

Från Odette 2012-12-26 20:51:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Bought this dress for my sister. Lovely material. Fantastic color. I’m quite happy with the timely delivery. My sister is so happy and I’m glad that I find this site and will definitely order more in future.

Från Cosima 2012-12-22 21:51:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

When it arrived it was in perfect condition and to my specifications which pleased me.this dress fits perfectly, is VERY flattering, and is very good quality. I am pleasantly surprised and would not hesitate to order again!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 26 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165