Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007001924

Pris: SEK 927

Originalpriset: SEK 1,607  Sparer  SEK 680

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 927
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Sherrie Gualdoni 2013-06-21 11:47:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress came to us in record time and just perfect! My daughter is wearing this dress for wedding in Italy and I was concerned with some of the reviews, I am so pleased with the service and quality at JJ's house I have ordered a dress for myself and can not wait for it to arrive. Thank you JJ's house for making my life easy!

One happy customer!

Från Ethel 2013-06-14 23:59:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

We saved so much money getting the bridesmaids dresses there too. Everyone loved our dresses. I still plan on stopping by and bringing them a photo of me in my dress.They were so nice and helpful.

Från Sharon 2013-03-22 17:24:12

I received my JJshouse dresses today, much quicker than expected. They are very well designed and made, the quality of the work is better than I expected for the price. The only thing that was unexpected was the cost of the duty and taxes that were not expected. For 5 dresses and a set of makeup brushes the total was another $145. In the end, even with the added expense, the dresses are great value. Thanks for the great service.

Från Dora 2011-06-03 08:18:50

I do love this dress. I ordered 4 of it for my bridesmaid in blue and they looked amazing! Beautiful

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-06-03 08:43:26

Från abi 2011-05-31 11:08:52

what color is the dress on this model (Empire V-neck Tea-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001924). Thanks.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-06-01 01:06:32

Från jayne graves 2011-03-18 15:25:48

Can I get a fabric sample on this dress? Thank you, J.Graves

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-03-19 08:51:02

Från Brenna 2011-03-04 21:44:45

I am wondering if I can order it either shorter or longer? I am a plus size and the bride loves this dress, but tea length tends to make bigger girls look like they have fatter legs than they do.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-03-04 22:32:45

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165