Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) #007004287

Pris: SEK 1,123

Originalpriset: SEK 1,545  Sparer  SEK 423

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,123
5 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från toniashelton 2016-10-18 09:38:24

Ordered this dress for my junior bridesmaid. You all did a great job. It is beautiful.

pic1.jpeg

Från CLHouston0386 2016-09-23 21:52:43

Dress fit beautifully... Very fast shipping...

Från Louise 2014-01-16 18:57:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Exactly as described! Boning is awesome. Very happy

Från Jacqueline 2012-12-24 21:47:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress i ordered is grape. at first I was so hesitant to choose the color, it made me crazy. so i bough a color swatch. it reached me so soon. then I ordered the stain dress in grape. the color is same to the swatch. the dress style is same to the picture on the website. recommend you this website.

Från Megan Sadler 2012-09-30 01:40:36

I ordered this dress in balck with an ivory sash recently (I notice the picture has changed from a blue to black dress so I'm wondering if you used mine for the new pics?) It is fantastic! It arrived in Australia in a week! It is very well made, heavy feeling and fits my bridesmaid like a glove, although it is extremely long but easy enough to take up once the right shoes are purchased. I will be ordering the remainder of my bridesmaid dresses in the royal blue colour shortly and can't wait to se them all on the girls. Thank you JJ's House for your wonderful service and product.
ps. I also bought a faux fur wrap to wear with my wedding dress and it is great for the price. Very impressed!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-10-02 20:20:17

Från Melissa 2011-09-21 07:13:26

Please tell me what color the dress is and can you send me additional photos of the front with a close up of the belt detail. Thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-21 23:26:50

Hi Melissa,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the exact color in the picture is not available now. The color is very similar to Royal blue ,I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you.Since it is a new arrival , we don't have other pictures of it .

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165