Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

Väldet Hjärtformad Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) #007000935

Pris: SEK 1,102

Originalpriset: SEK 1,772  Sparer  SEK 670

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,102

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från sharopie_01 2013-11-17 06:37:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is such a beautiful dress. I ordered the white n I wore it for my graduation. Wonderful design! It's simple yet very nice. :). I love the flower, that highlight it and make it a dress that can be worn for almost any occasion.

Från Zainab 2011-12-07 15:49:27

Can you send me a picture of this in Silver?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-07 18:56:46

Hi Zainab,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från ANAID 2011-11-28 13:38:46

si ordeno este vestido el dia de hoy 28 de Noviembre me llegara para el dia 7 de Diciembre 2011

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-29 00:25:32

Hola, buenos dias. Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Soy Mari de Soporte de Clientes.

 

Como nostros vestidos son personalmente hecho a mano, necesitamos 7-10 dias para hacerlos vestidos de fiesta y 15-18 dias para hacerlos vestidos de novia

 

Utilizamos DHL o UPS para los envíos Urgente/Expedito(6-7 días a Colombia) y EMS para el envío Estándar (9-10 días a Colombia), normalmente, no le recomenda usar el de Súper Ahorro, porque es muy lento y menos seguro. Puede llegar a tardar hasta 2 meses.

 

Temo que no podria alcanzar su fecha, pero usted podria comprar un vestido para la próxima fiesta.

 

 

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Från Blair 2011-09-28 08:35:12

Is there a way for me to see this dress in the grape color??

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-29 00:56:22

Hi Blair,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Red for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Cate 2011-09-17 01:56:24

Hi, I would like to order this dress. Can I add matching detachable straps (about 1 inch wide) and can I have some crystals on the waist instead of the flower? Also, can you do a rush/fast order? Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-17 02:43:00

Hi Cate,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.Could you tell us when do you want to get the dress?

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Billi R Smith 2011-09-15 03:51:41

The dress I wanted was this one... I will need 4 regular, and one knee length all in royal blue, all with a wrap as well... my wedding is not until 05/18/2012... but I did not want to wait till then to have my dresses... I would like them as soon as they could get done, so we can having a fitting, so may 3 months max if not sooner, woud that be possible!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-16 04:29:16

Hi Billi,

Thank you for contacting us.

You can choose the color you want in the color drop down list and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then,we will know,As for the wrap,please go to this link for more information:http://www.JJsHouse.com/wraps-c13/?la=fromnavmenu. At present , we need only about 12-15 days to make the dress done and delivered to your place.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Billi Smith 2011-09-13 13:23:45

Hello... I was wondeing if you happend to have any pictures of this dress in Royal Blue so that I can see what it looks like... also I was wondering if you would be able to make one tea length.... and also if I would be able to make the waist band and flower a diff color, and if so is that extra!???

Thank you Billi

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-13 21:01:05

Hi Bill,

Thanks for your mail.

This dress can be made in tea length. Please choose the custom size and fill in the exact hollow to hem length you need. And we will make the dress in the length you need.

The flower and the band will be made in the same color as that of the dress. Please know that.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in royal blue for the moment.

Please just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Alexis 2011-09-03 14:36:24

Hi, can you send me a pic of this dress in grape color please.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-05 03:06:23

Hi Alexis,

I have attached some pictures of the dress in Red for your reference for pictures in grape are not available now. Hope this helps.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Angela 2011-08-30 19:58:56

Hello,
Is it possible for me to get pictures of this dress made by you? Im going to be a bridesmaid and was allowed to choose my own dress as long as the color was what the bride wanted. She chose "ruby" from designer"impressions" do you know what would be the closest color to that?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-31 02:07:58

Hi Angela,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, Red ,Burgundy are similar colors to ruby. If time is allowed ,we we strongly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch. Then ,you can feel the color and material in reality.I have attached some pictures of the dress in red for your reference.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Judy Bowen 2011-08-08 15:50:33

Hi there,
I am seriously considering ordering this dress this week for a group of bridemaids. Can this dress have straps added to it?
Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-08 20:34:08

Hi Judy,
 

We have consulted our dress maker and it is ok to add the spaghetti straps to this dress.It will take 20 USD more to add the straps. Just write down your requirementsin theSpecial Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

As for the extra fee,please go to http://www.jjshouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044to complete the order. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 20 and click add to cart. We would also appreciate it if you can tell us the number of the dress order in the Special Instructions column.

 

Sorry, we do not think it is a good idea to make this dress in Taffeta and we suggest you to retain the original design.

 

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165