Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Tyll Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #018004900

Pris: SEK 1,617

Originalpriset: SEK 2,617  Sparer  SEK 1,000

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,617
4.8 (baserat på 26 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från home4kidsbiz 2017-02-02 21:12:46

AaaaMazing!!!! This dress was made custom and arrived on time super fast. I could not be happier with the timing!!! This is the perfect place to go for super tall daughters (this is my case) or one that is under tall. Either way you will not be disappointed!

pic1.jpeg

Från Elaine Martinez 2016-03-21 19:39:49

100 percent customer service Dress was exactly how I ordered, fit was perfect great value for money :)

Från vanesa llanas 2016-03-09 19:00:30

amo a JJSHOUSE!!!!!

Från forjes 2014-06-03 22:10:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got this dress in pearl pink top and bottom as a wedding dress! I loved it had to close the bust a bit and cause the materials were different there was a color difference but it looked great!

pic1.jpeg

Från luislopes 2016-02-04 07:28:23

Adorei o vestido..recebi o hoje e amei, acentou me na perfeiçao...ja è o terçeiro vestido que mando vir da jjshouse.com e adoro..obrigados

Från anasteysha07 2015-04-28 00:16:04

exellent!

Från tori.ellen 2015-03-11 03:02:11

Just received my dress today! I was absolutely ecstatic that it fit perfectly (minus the fact that its a little too big up the top but that's a measurement error on my part). I love this dress so much I would definitely recommend 10/10! Beautifully made and absolutely love the colour (as in picture). Will be wearing it for my school formal and im very excited. Thankyou so much JJ's house for such an amazing product!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:38:08

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från tori.ellen 2015-03-11 02:54:40

Just received my dress today! I was absolutely ecstatic that it fit perfectly (minus the fact its a little too big up the top but that's a measurement error on my part). I love this dress so much I would definitely recommend 10/10! Beautifully made and absolutely love the colour (as in picture). Will be wearing it for my school formal and im very excited. Thankyou so much JJ's house for such an amazing product!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:38:12

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Dinah 2014-03-26 19:03:39

i couldn't wait to have a try of the dress ordered from JJsHouse.com. It is wonderful. This dress was worth every penny and time!!! It is just the way I am looking for. I am so lucky to get this website. Highly recommend.

Från AnastasiaL. 2014-03-16 03:06:05

I have put on the dress. It fits perfect. I want to let you know that I REALLY look good on it!! I am so excited. I will order more dresses from you! Place a big order in future and I hope you will not disappoint me either!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 26 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515