Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #007001755

Pris: SEK 1,226

Originalpriset: SEK 2,452  Sparer  SEK 1,226

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,226
4.9 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Anheliüx Herre Mar 2017-02-18 12:17:34

Fantastico!!
Hermoso vestido; después de la novia, la más admirada.

Calidad de confección superada. Color y diseño idéntico al de la foto de la modelo.
Tiempo de entrega el correcto. Gracias jjhouse.


pic1.jpeg

Från caroxinha1000 2013-12-13 15:38:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ola comprei este vestido do qual chegou hoje a minha casa ! Deve de dizer que e um vestido lindo , pois estou encantada !! Quero dar os meus parabéns a toda a equipa , pois são com muita qualidade e ainda são mais lindos ao vivo !!!quando eu o vestir pela primeira vez tiro uma Fotografia e publico aqui !!! Obrigada JJshouse !!!! Pois Estou muito contente !!!

Från Catherine 2012-12-25 00:15:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this pearl pink dress is excellently handsome, at first sight i fell in love with this dress and ordered immediately. i love the simply but elegant style., in fact, it is quite nice with high quality, i have the straps added onto the dress and now it is perfect now, and the shoes size is right on my feet, now i am very happy to share the happiness with you

Från Ishtar 2012-12-22 21:24:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Needless to say, I love the dress. Its great material & it fits me PERFECTLY. It turned out amazing and actually with beautiful colors!!I am even more beautiful than the model!Could not be more happier!Thank you.

Från Jamie 2012-12-19 21:38:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love love the dress so much. I can't wait to wear it. I ordered the dress in color Grape and it is make according to my exact measurements. the standard size on the website do not suit my sizes.so I choose custom size. then the dress fits me well. like the dress. thank you for your help.

Från Jennelle 2012-12-13 00:42:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

we get the dress and we are satisfied with the color and style, She will definitely be wearing it for some future performances as well. We will be ordering again. Thanks you so much.

Från Jamie 2012-12-11 01:23:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ordered the dress in ivory and the color was perfect. Was concerned about the fit due to not being able to try it on and having a large bust, but when I got it it fit perfectly. Very well made and love the flow and feel of the fabric. I would definitely recommend it for a bridesmaid dress or for any dress occasion!

Från Sam 2011-11-01 14:00:12

Hi. Do you have any pictures of this dress in any different colours? Thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-01 19:14:34

Hi Sam,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

Please check the attachment for the pictures in grape and hunter green of the dress we have made. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

Från katie 2011-10-09 09:42:35

hiiii, can i get a picture of this in red please?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-09 22:06:58

Hi katie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från kim howard 2011-09-25 03:25:49

Hi, I have ordered a swatch in Royal Blue for this dress, could you please send photo in the same colour.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-26 01:04:31

Hi Kim,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Grape for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165