Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar #017005269

Pris: SEK 999

Originalpriset: SEK 1,545  Sparer  SEK 546

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 999
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från maryghurst 2013-10-21 09:13:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress was lovelier than I anticipated. The orange is a light cantaloupe color, which I paired with blue jewelry. The size I ordered was perfect, based on the measurements of my bust. However, I declined the custom tailoring and I wish I hadn't!!

It was $80 to hem the dress locally, whereas the JJsHouse tailoring was much less and wouldn't have required so many fittings and inconvenience. Lesson learned!

Shipping was quick and the whole experience was very positive. I'll be returning to JJsHouse and definitely recommend their products.

pic1.jpeg

Från Paola zavala 2014-06-17 06:44:59

Is beautiful thanks !

Från Zenobia 2014-01-02 23:49:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is definitely perfect! It looks just as pretty as the online pictures show. It is very comfortable and fitting. The seaming and craftsmanship are very good. It is totally worth my time and money. I cannot wait to wear this beautiful dress for the coming party.

Från Carry 2013-12-24 00:52:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, i have just received the dress! it is beautiful! the fabric feels good, and the price is reasonable. i have tried it once i got it, and it fits me well. i will definitely order again from you in the future!

Från Joyce 2013-11-25 22:54:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is really a beautiful dress! I chose custom size when I placed the order. The size of the dress is just ok. Besides, shipping was very quick. Thanks JJsHouse!

Från Robin Rochell 2013-07-05 04:33:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress for my 13 year old daughter who's a bridesmaid for her big sisters wedding. I followed the directions on how to take the measurements and submitted it.
I couldn't believe have quickly the dress arrived. My daughter tried on the dress and it FIT PERECT!! Not to tight, not to loose and the perfect length. We were both pleasantly surprised to find it also came with a built in bra.
I never thought the dress would come back fitting and looking so good!! I'm so happy with my daughters dress that now I'm looking for my "Mother of the Bride" dress to order with JJ's House.
Thank you for a wonderful first time experience !!

Från Judenta 2013-01-29 23:10:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

ein super schickes Kleid muss ich sagen. Es entspricht voll meiner Erwartungen. Das Service von euch ist super nett und freundlich. Man kann eure Seite nur weiter empfehlen :)

Från Penelope 2012-12-06 01:02:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

a stunning dress!I ordered this dress to wear to a formal event I was attending. I must admit I was a little worried about how it would look on me.However it just goes smoothly ,you will get the information of it from the start to last.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515