Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Grimma Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er #007000869

Pris: SEK 793

Originalpriset: SEK 1,484  Sparer  SEK 691

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 793
5 (baserat på 37 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från kelly.donovan3487 2013-12-31 09:23:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It was a beautiful dress. It was a little tight, in the chest, but I did just buy a size and didn't do my own measurements. It was a great dress however and my bridesmaids like it alot. Especially the color - Royal Blue!

Från Kate 2013-09-15 16:13:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress to wear to a wedding as a guest. I ordered it on a Friday afternoon and it arrived at my door the following week. The dress is absolutely beautiful. The sizing is quite accurate - I only require one alteration around the bust but this is because I am pregnant and had to allow some growing room at the time of ordering! Very happy with the product and communication from JJs.
Thanks!

Från Laura 2013-07-10 13:17:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This was my first purchase (though not first idle browsing) and I absolutely love the dress. It's beautiful and makes you want to swish a lot.

Thank you very much JJ's House!

Från clara 2012-02-07 01:08:33

bonjour je mesure 1 metre 80 (6pied) et je comprend pas les mesures est-ce que elle serait assez longue pour moi merci!!!

Från Shayne Pore 2012-01-19 16:46:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi, have just received my bridesmaid dress today. I can't believe how fast you made this dress and posted it to New Zealand. The fabric and colour were just what I imagined them to be. I ordered the custom size, and this was exactly what I got. Also the quality is first class, will certainly recomend JJsHouse to friends. Thank you, and will use this site again.

Från karen dakin 2011-09-29 10:14:18

please would you show me this dress in ivory thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-29 23:02:15

Hi karen,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Lavender for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Caroline 2011-09-28 23:52:45

Hi, I'm about to order this dress... Is the picture shown Dark Navy or Royal Blue?
Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-29 03:48:09

Hi Caroline,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now.I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon for your reference .Hope it would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Venetia 2011-09-15 07:23:25

Hi there

Could I see a pic of this in dark navy so I choose between navy and royal.

Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-15 23:10:22

Thanks for contacting us.

We have sent the picture to you. Please check the attachment.

Från Palma 2011-09-09 07:28:40

It is perfect for the summer time. Nice halter neck and beautiful color. I'm satisfied with the dress I have received from you. Thanks!

Från Elsa 2011-09-07 02:20:33

I don't have rich bust and the halter neck and zipper back really help me a lot. I DON'T need worry the dress will fall down when I am walking. I'm very satisfied with your excellent service and nice dress.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 37 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165