Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Grimma Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er #007000868

Pris: SEK 1,030

Originalpriset: SEK 1,442  Sparer  SEK 413

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,030
5 (baserat på 20 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från michi629 2016-05-23 11:18:07

Came quickly & was great quality!

Från noeliar1945 2016-03-20 03:02:39

Amazing fit perfect would order again from you guys very satisfied

Från Ditjenniferd 2015-03-12 07:47:17

Perfect!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:30:24

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Natasha Eastwell 2013-07-27 23:56:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

So very happy with purchasing this dress. Came to me within 8 days and it was of great quality. The only downside was that it was long (even long for one of the bridesmaids that is tall!) but that can easily be fixed.

Från Janice Moore 2013-07-04 16:15:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress arrived and was the exact color as in the picture. I had custom fit, sent in my measurements and it fit perfect. Delivery as very timely. Would definitely order again when I need a glamorous gown. Very happy with my purchase.

Från Cloris 2013-06-17 00:51:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my dress the other day and it is perfect!! Thank you JJsHouse. Not only did it get here in a timely fashion, but also without any incident. Which is not always the case when receiving a shipment from overseas.

Från Editha 2013-06-15 01:18:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i buy this dress in royal blue the shown color. today i received it. it is the same color of the shown pictures. the color is elegant. it is the one i need, i love the color. the dress is also very beautiful. i love you jjshouse, thanks so much

Från Laraine 2012-12-22 21:10:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ok I have to say this dress is AWESOME my girl love it!She will wear it for her uncle's wedding.The color regency is perfect and size is correct,fits her. Thank you jjshouse,thank you very much.will buy more dresses here.

Från Hannah Tielemans 2012-10-16 04:28:04

Hi, I was wondering if I could see a picture of this dress in Watermelon please?
And could you tell me if the chiffon has a matte finish? (so it doesnt look shiny?)

Many thanks,

Hannah

Från Marta 2012-03-15 14:01:18

Hi, could you please send me pictures of the dress in burgundy, regency or any other colours you have made? Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-16 02:47:49

 Visar 1 - 10 av 20 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165