Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Grimma Golvlång Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002012638

Pris: SEK 1,394

Originalpriset: SEK 2,565  Sparer  SEK 1,172

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,394
4.9 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från btolifson24 2016-08-19 07:09:43

I recieved my dress today and it is BEAUTIFUL!!!! I cannot say enough how perfect it is!! I was a bit worried about ordering something so important as my wedding dress online having not tried it on first but the price was too good to pass it up. The dress is flawless and stunning! I cannot believe I got the perfect dress for such a cheap price!!! I am so happy and I cannot wait for my big day to wear it and show it off to everyone! Thank you so much JJshouse for your awesome service and this amazing dress!!! Even the packaging was perfect! From start to finish my order went smooth! Very happy customer!!!

Från ndlf1017 2015-11-07 08:45:07

Elegant dress with good quality, fits well

Från venusinfurs55 2015-05-22 08:42:58

Beautiful dress, excellent value. Highly recommended

Från venusinfurs55 2015-05-22 08:42:57

Beautiful dress, excellent value. Highly recommended

Från giancarlettog 2014-05-29 00:47:04

GRAZIE MILLE ...L'ABITO E SEMPLICEMENTE STUPENDO ...ARRIVATO IN PERFETTO ORARIO...GRAZIE E sicuramente comprerò ancora da voi :)

Från sharonlee92 2013-10-22 15:13:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful dress, exactly as pictured. Fast delivery & carefully packed. I would highly recommend JJ's House!

Från Alla 2013-08-01 07:19:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was nervous ordering a wedding dress online, but am happy with my purchase. Very responsive customer service, dress came in promptly and fits me well. It comes in a small box, so I do need to get it steamed/pressed, and am glad it came early so I have time to do it. Make sure you give yourself time for this. I ordered using custom measurements and the dress fits me well. It has a built-in bra, which is a very nice feature. Great purchase for the money, I will be back for evening dresses, thank you JJsHouse!

Från Simona 2013-06-18 01:09:54

I m so happy! Was bit nervous, i ordered from Latvia but it came perfect!! It looks even better in life! Thank You very much! Exelent serviss, came very quickly! Thank You! So exited!

Simona

Från Cara 2013-06-15 01:14:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I like the neckline and the skirt design very much, and i ordered a shawl too, the dress is in standard size and the waist part is a little loose, i have made alteration for the dress, and now the dress is perfect on me, i still love the dress very much, thanks for your nice service

Från Quella 2013-06-11 02:06:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello, i just received my wedding dress. It is so beautiful. I chose custom size and it fits me like a glove. I cannot wait to wear the dress on my big day! Good job JJsHouse!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765