Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Axelbandslös Watteau släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #002000563

Pris: SEK 1,473

Originalpriset: SEK 2,204  Sparer  SEK 732

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,473
5 (baserat på 5 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Editha 2013-06-16 02:08:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the beadings are good, in good quality, shining, nice. i never bought dress on your website, but now i think i will come here again. the price is so cheap but not the dress. it is so good. thanks

Från monse 2011-12-12 14:17:36

hola disculpe este vestido incluye los detalles de la cintura??

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-12 22:10:35

Hola,Monse. Buenos dias, Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Soy Mari de Soporte de Cliente de JJsHouse.

Este vestido incluye los detalles de la cintura.

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Från Christina Barahona 2011-09-23 07:27:33

I really enjoy this dress

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-23 22:54:08

Hi Christina,

Thank you for contacting us.

We make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures. While shopping online, you can also enjoy more competitive prices.We are now having a big sale on expedited shipping (70% OFF). It is even cheaper than standard shipping..


Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Christina Barahona 2011-09-23 07:25:28

I really like this dress.. It is very flattering :)

Från Molly 2011-06-17 06:54:38

After shopping in bridal salons for months I decided to try JJsHouse for a cheap alternative. I have to say i couldn't be happier. The dress is made just as nice as any salon and since the price was a 10th of the price in the salons I'll take that money and be able to have a get the small alterations that I'll need. It was a little longer than I was expecting but that is an easy fix and I'll still be saving lots of money!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-06-17 21:50:55

Hi Molly,
 
Thank you for visitinh JJsHouse.com
 
Just you can see that for the moment, our dresses and shipping service are on sales promotion. We highly recommend placing the order to us and you will enjoy a 45% -50% off for dresses and shipping service, which would surely save a lot of money for you.
 
Please feel free to contact us if there is anything we can do for you.

 Visar 1 - 5 av 5 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765