Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Axelbandslös Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007004122

Pris: SEK 958

Originalpriset: SEK 1,947  Sparer  SEK 989

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 958
4.9 (baserat på 47 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från pink bubbles 2014-11-26 18:49:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered 4 of these dresses as bridesmaid dresses, I was worried because all of my girls are very different sizes! We paid the extra to have the custom sizing, it was totally worth it, 3 out of 4 of the dresses fit completely perfect, zipped right up! One needed very minor extra alterations.

Very impressed with the quality of the dresses, recommend to everyone. They also shipped very very fast!

pic1.jpeg

Från Paulina 2014-04-11 12:54:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Fast delivery, perfect fit, well made. Very happy with the dress. Highly recommended!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Nancy 2012-06-20 13:41:44

Traitement en 1 semaine, expédition en 48h par DHL pour la France
complètement satisfaite de ma robe j'ai choisi bleu marine pour rester dans le thème du mariage de mon frère et elle est également très belle.

la robe est arrivée à l'envers pour éviter qu'elle soit abîmée lors du transport. C'est un travail remarquable!!!

le seul bémol c'est que la TVA n'est pas incluse dans le prix... du coup j'ai du payer 11€ supplémentaire.

Treatment in 1 week, 48 hours shipping by DHL for France
completely satisfied with my dress. I chose navy blue to stay in the theme of my brother's wedding and she is also very beautiful.

the dress arrived upside down to prevent it from being damaged during transport. It's a great job!

The only downside is that french taxe is not included in the price ... as a result I had to pay € 11 more.

Från Mel 2016-07-19 15:05:46

Amazing! It was the first time I ordered a dress from your website and I was a bit nervous. I had bought one pair of shoes before and was very happy.
The dress is exactly as on the photo, and of great quality.
I ordered the same colour as the photo to fit with my sister's wedding theme and the colour is exactly the same, as I was hoping for.
The built-in bra is genius and I did not ordered the dress to be tailored and was true to size guide. Delivery was very fast.; it took only 10 days to arrive and was very well packaged.. I cannot wait to wear it. Thank you, I will certainly order again!

Från Annabelle 2012-12-19 19:01:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress was perfect! It came with a built in bra.. It gives me a really nice hour-glass figure. The material is really flowy and feels nice. Overall a really good dress.Will definitely be ordering from you again. Fast delivery too. Thank you.

Från Aseel 2012-12-10 22:21:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have bought 4 of this dress for my bridesmaids, all in custom size. And it did come in true size, each dress is fit very well. They look so good with dresses on, I even want one myself. We have made up our mind to order from you next time, when there needed some dresses. Thank you so much!!!

Från Bonnie 2012-12-04 01:38:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I had never made a purchase like this on line before and was extremely pleasantly surprised at how smooth the process was and how absolutely stunning this dress is! I bought it for Christmas party. Hope the days coming:)

Från soumya 2012-11-29 22:58:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love this dress. I was looking for something to wear to work on workout days--washable but not too casual, and this is just what I need.

Från Glaice 2012-11-26 22:40:15

Hi everyone!!!I received my new dress and I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ordered the dress for my brother's wedding and I'm 100% satisfy. If somebody is looking for a simply and elegant bridesmaid dress, I'm sure this product will not disappoint you.

Från Torill Martinsen 2012-06-29 01:38:36

Fikk kjolen min igår, og er så fornøyd. Den satt som støpt. I tillegg var det HURTIG levering!! Så hurtig at jeg ble helt satt ut. Nå kan festen bare begynne. Jeg er klar. Takk for god service. Gleder meg til neste kjole bestilling...for den kommer desidert.

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • Trädgård Tema Samling Set med Skärpband (100017980) 50
    SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165