Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Axelbandslös Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Skärpband Rosett/-er #007000839

Pris: SEK 886

Originalpriset: SEK 1,556  Sparer  SEK 670

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 886
5 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Christine Council 2013-08-19 09:08:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress fits perfectly and is better than what I expected! When I first put it on I was amazed at how well it fit me and how good I felt wearing it! Price and shipping time were beyond phenomenal. Thanks for the great services!

pic1.jpg

Från Jennifer 2013-09-19 05:19:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I had purchased two of these dresses for my bridesmaids and they are perfect, I had one custom fit and the other a size 6, both dresses fit the girls perfectly and are very week made. There is no loose strings or any imperfections anywhere . I am an event coordinator and I do a lot of weddings, I will be recommending jjs house to all my clients. Thanks jjs house for not crushing my wallet and producing such beautiful dresses

Från ella 2013-08-04 22:54:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Oh, the dress is almost identical with the picture. I’m quite satisfied with it. To my delight, it fits me unbelievably well. This is the first time I bought a dress on line and it’s a so successful purchase. I will definitely come again.

Från TC 2013-07-30 06:14:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I absolutely love this dress! Fits wonderfully. I got it in an extremely timely manner. No problems what so ever. very satisfied with this purchase. Would definitely recommend this site for ordering dresses.

Från Winni 2013-06-14 23:49:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just picked up my daughters‘ bridesmaid dress and can't say enough about JJsHouse. Perfect place to buy a beautiful dress!! Beautiful selection and great service. The sales people are professional and so helpful.

Från Delilah 2012-12-22 21:29:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very beautiful and well made.Very fast shipping. i am well pleased with the dress the dress is the perfect fit and absolutely lovely. The materials fantastic and it looks stunning on!!!Thank you guys very much!!!

Från Brenda 2012-12-21 01:36:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress is so so so nice. the dress length is just under the knee. (I want the dress to be a litter longer.) the dress is beautiful with the sash. i ordered the dress in color pink. my partner also likes the dress. She wants the dress and have ordered the dress.

Från Nicole 2011-09-23 23:19:12

Hello I am interested in this dress for my bridal party, could you please send me images of this in grey? Thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-23 23:48:00

Hi Nicole,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Daffodil for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Lindsey 2011-09-09 16:59:31

Im thinking of having my bridesmaids wear this dress for my September wedding next year in green with an ivory sash. Could you please send me a picture of this dress in the color green?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-09 19:44:52

Hi Lindsey,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have pictures of the dress in Green now. I have attached some pictures of it in other colors for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från CHARLOTTE MASON 2011-09-01 04:35:32

Hi looking to order this dress but wanted to ask some questions first, can i order this dress without the sash and bow completely and also does it also can it come with straps? thank you very much

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-02 00:41:06

Hi Charl,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page , Then, we will know and make your dress right for you. Please note that you need to pay extra fee for the added straps.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • Trädgård Tema Samling Set med Skärpband (100017980) 50
    SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165