Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Axelbandslös Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband Rosett/-er #007000887

Pris: SEK 1,102

Originalpriset: SEK 1,669  Sparer  SEK 567

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,102
5 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från aperezjohnston 2016-08-16 11:56:20

I paid the extra for custom sizing and it was completely worth it! The dress came in excellent time. The quality of the product was excellent. I'm a purchaser from the United States and was slightly worried about ordering after researching. I was definitely NOT disappointed and would HIGHLY recommend ordering! Thank you!

Från stella_groen 2014-06-26 14:06:07

This is my second purchase of JJHouse and again I was extremely pleased with the products and fast delivery. Bought this dress in black and gold and it is absolutely beautiful. The other items I purchased along with these are really good too. I bough a black Bolero to go with this dress and it is just stunning. All the clothing items are of really good quality and the stitching is perfect.

Från annette kelly 2012-06-10 12:58:33

These are my bridesmaid dresses,and they are fab!! Everything about the dresses is 100%. A- plus JJ's House.

Från Holly 2011-10-11 10:19:15

I have noticed that a lot of bridesmaid's dresses coming out now which are strapless come with optional spaghetti straps i.e. if you want to wear it with spaghetti straps you snap it on and if you don't you leave them off - are you able to add an optional spaghetti strap to this dress so as we can make a choice later on if we want to wear it with straps or without? Thank you!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-11 22:16:52

Hi Holly ,

Thank you for contacting us.

We can make it according to your requirements. Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Tracey Fleming 2011-10-01 09:48:13

Hi, can you send me more picture up close of dress and also do you do these dresses for children? Needing them for ages 2, 7, 9 and 11 years. Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-09 02:41:02

Hi Tracey,

Thanks very much for contacting us.

Actually this dress is designed for bridesmaids elder than 14 years old. Please know that.

We suggest you order the flower girl dress for your junior bridesmaids.

Please go to this web link for more information of our flower girl dresses: http://www.jjshouse.com/flower-girl-dresses-c10/.

Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från ericaipping 2011-05-20 18:46:33

I am wondering if i order my wedding dress and all bridesmaids dress if we get a deal for shipping?Also is there insurance on the orders? I live in Canada and am just worried about unseen costs.Thank you!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-23 00:30:31

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165