Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Axelbandslös Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #007001776

Pris: SEK 1,030

Originalpriset: SEK 1,751  Sparer  SEK 722

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,030
4.9 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Crysanderson1 2015-10-11 04:18:19

I didn't have much time to find a gold dress for my aunts 50th wedding anniversary. Becky the chat advisor assured me after finding this dress I would get it on time. I ordered the closest size based on my measurements. It was a little too big in the bust area but was an easy fix after minor alterations. I felt beautiful all night! Thanks JJ House!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Vane Díez 2015-09-26 09:30:10

Perfecto y precioso! La pieza que lleva por dentro en la espalda se clava bastante y es demasiado larga, pero aflojando el corset se soluciona el problema.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från denae.saulsberry 2016-10-08 12:15:07

I loved my dress and it fit perfectly! Thank you so much

Från marycolton 2015-08-24 06:31:04

I ordered this dress in Regency for my Maid of Honor and it's beautiful! The quality and fabric is top notch and now I feel completely comfortable ordering my wedding dress from JJ's! Thank you so much!

Från mel-splash 2015-02-04 15:39:33

I also love to see this one in the Dark Green too, many thanks Mel

Från Mandyscott21 2015-01-09 12:56:26

Lovely dress. Fab service and such quick delivery thank you jjs house?!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-10 02:10:55

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Lynne Coulson 2013-08-24 02:02:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful dress. Fits perfectly. Made to a very high standard. Has bra insert inside. And is fully lined. Will look beautiful on wedding day. This is a perfect bridesmaid dress.

Från Greenle 2013-06-15 01:41:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

you added straps for me. they are so good. thanks for your help. the dress is in such a good quality. I am absolutely thrilled with this dress. the dress came so quickly, we can not believe it came from another country. thank you jjshouse

Från Lima 2012-12-26 00:40:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This could very well be my new nice dress! Such nice quality fabric and lining. Shows off the curves! highly recommended it to you ,if you are the bridesmaid

Från bridget 2012-12-20 00:05:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love this dress! I ordered a size 8 according to the measurement guide, which normally fits me perfectly! Fits perfect true to size and really long like I like it!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165