Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Asymmtrisk Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Svallande Krås #002000024

Pris: SEK 1,473

Originalpriset: SEK 2,369  Sparer  SEK 897

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,473
5 (baserat på 5 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från SANDY MILLER 2011-09-01 13:33:14

I HAVE A QUESTION I HAVE SEEN THIS EXACT SAME PICTURE ON AT LEAST 7 DIFFERENT WEBSITES AND I AM KIND OF SCARED TO ORDER BECAUSE THE PRICES HAVE RANGED FROM $130.00 TO $280.00.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-01 21:58:37

Hi Sandy,

Since we have a direct link with dresses factories, we can offer such competitive prices to our customers. Each dress is personally tailored from scratch and we make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures.

Would you please tell us which styles of dresses you are interested in? We are willing to give you some professional suggestions.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Ms Sylvia Gammon 2011-08-18 08:56:58

I lovethis dress, what is the likelihood of this next dress being stocked next year, as I am getting married next June and plan to lose some weight. Thankyou

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-18 21:18:59

Hi Sylvia,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please do not worry. The dress will be still available next year.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Cathy Churchill 2011-05-03 01:04:58

I realize that you state that this dress only comes in 4 colours but I was wondering if posssible could I get the dress in peach?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-03 21:15:56

Från Lisa 2011-03-24 11:31:44

Can you make this dress with a corset back?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-03-24 17:35:23

Från Pamela Murphy 2011-02-27 12:33:36

I am placing my order for this dress, but I have a question regarding your return policy. If the dress is not defective, and it just looks bad on me, can I return it? I understand that I would have to pay the cost of shipping.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-02-27 18:01:43

 Visar 1 - 5 av 5 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765