Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Älskling Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007016755

Pris: SEK 1,123

Originalpriset: SEK 1,741  Sparer  SEK 619

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,123
4.8 (baserat på 109 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Melanie (Schweiz) 2017-02-22 21:38:37

Ich habe das Kleid in rosé ohne allzu Grosse Erwartungen (da schon einige Fehlkäufe) für mich und meine Schwester bestellt. Umso schöner als das Kleid da war und bei uns beiden wie angegossen passte! Sehr schönes Kleid, genau die richtige Farbe in bester Qualität. Freue mich nun auf jede Hochzeit, denn ich kann jetzt zu jedem Anlass das passende Kleid kaufen! Ich habe meine Masse selber angegeben und das finde ich genial, da ich immer zwischen S und M bestellen muss und beides meistens nicht richtig sitzt. Schnelle Lieferung innerhalb ca. 2 Wochen via DHL. Gerne wieder, super!!

pic1.jpeg

Från yasaladin 2016-12-23 07:24:54

I was a bit afraid to order from this website but the dress is beautiful and color is exact. I have ordered two more for my bridal party. Worth the money. Shipping was very quick as well.

pic1.jpeg

Från Niyo 2016-12-07 03:10:39

I ordered this dress for my sister and it was my first time shopping from jjhouse. The dress was shipped and delivered on time. It was exactly like the picture on the website. The color was exactly what I was expecting. My sister wore the dress to a wedding and she looked even more gorgeous. Thanks JJHOUSE

pic1.jpeg

Från kaitstack 2016-11-30 10:53:10

This dress is perfect! The shipping was so quick, even with the custom dress! The color is true and it is so flattering on all my bridesmaids. Just a quick tip, when ordering custom remember that they add 2 inches for heels, so I deducted this for the girls who knew they would be wearing flats! I'm so excited for my wedding, even more now that I have these beautiful dresses! I would recommend this dress and website to any and everyone!!

pic1.jpeg

Från kaitstack 2016-11-30 10:47:49

This dress is absolutely stunning! We ordered the custom dresses, when we received them they were maybe a size too big but all my bridesmaids were happy incase of weight gain or loss! The color is true and the quality is excellent especially for the price! So happy with this dress!

pic1.jpeg

Från rachelacy035 2016-07-19 12:18:14

Absolutely gorgeous dress, and perfect shipping time!

I was looking for bridesmaid dresses in a blue pool color and had a hard time finding any in the color I wanted. I was a bit nervous ordering this dress online since I was scared the color and the size was not going to be accurate. I was also a bit suspicious given the amount of choices and colors you got to pick from.

But despite that, I did end up buying it and I am so happy I did! The color is on point just like the picture and the size chart is very accurate. Not to mention the quality of the dress is amazing too! The style also looks exactly like the picture, it is an absolutely stunning bridesmaid dress!

I had bought only one to test it out but I will be buying 3 more of the same for the rest of my bridesmaids!

I will definitely recommend this website to all my bride to be friends! Thank you so much JJ's House!!! :)

Rachel


pic1.jpeg

Från Nadialauritsen 2016-04-07 01:02:33

This dress is perfect! It's even nicer then expected! Very satisfied:)

pic1.jpeg

Från somollo 2016-02-19 15:46:40

The first time i ordered this dress, was in 2014, to be a bridesmaids dress at my friends wedding. I was truly impressed! :D It was my first time ordering a formal dress online, and i was very nervous about how it would end up looking, and if i would ever get it, ordering from Norway. The size was perfect! It fit just perfectly everywhere! And also the first time i've actully tried a built-in bra that actually functions as a bra!!! I was so worried that i would spend the entire wedding pulling up a dress (this was also my first time in a strapless dress) that would support itself, but i didn't think about the dress not staying where it's supposed to, not once the entire day! :D So this is to me is a perfect, amazing dress with great fit! :D Ordered it the first time in Pearl pink, and the second time (end of 2015) i ordered it in lavender. When i ordered the pink dress i started out as a redhead, but changed to black before the wedding, and now i am a medium brunette. I think both the pink and the lavender dress works with almost any haircolor. So a perfect choice as a bridesmaid dress! :D I am sorry for not being able to post other (and better) photos, but i didn't have any pictures of myself alone, and since i haven't gotten anyone of the others permission, i'm not allowed to post pictures of them.

pic1.jpeg

Från ccon633 2016-02-11 03:59:30

I absolutely love this dress! The material and quality is fabulous! I didnt get my measurements before ordering so i didnt do custom size, but needless to say, it fits perfect and is just a little too long. The shipping was so fast l, i think it was even less than 2 weeks! I cant wait to wear it to my sisters wedding in Costa Rica! I am also planning to purchase the same dress but different color for my best friends wedding in Florida!!

pic1.png

Från Diana Walsh 2016-02-02 17:53:56

Look at my lovely bridesmaid dresses! They came out perfect and even though they were ordered at different times, the fabric color was the same. Very happy with the results. different body types, all flattering!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 109 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165