Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Vackra Och Strass/Rosett/Dubbla Hjärtan Gästbok & pennuppsättningen #101018137

Pris: SEK 257

Originalpriset: SEK 513  Sparer  SEK 257

SEK 257
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från aemayes2890 2016-02-20 05:58:46

I love this guest book. Looks exactly like the picture and arrived quickly.

pic1.jpeg

Från amal_wefaq 2015-10-01 08:15:27

I love so much

Från je.cancedda 2015-07-01 08:12:01

Perfetto tempi rapidi

Från tinamarie029 2014-09-29 08:47:00

THIS BOOK AND PEN SET WAS VERY ELEGANT AND THE PRICE WAS PERFECT.

Från Shirley5443 2014-04-27 04:03:11

My package came today. Thank you for your good products and nice service!

Från QueenaPage 2014-04-18 02:35:54

I have received my guestbook set and it is very beautiful, exactly the one as described. The organza bow and the rhinestones on the cover makes it look more elegant. The pen and the pen set are also very nice. It's a perfect set.

Från Maria 2013-07-30 01:41:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Lovely guest book and pen set, exactly as described, I could not express how I love the items and they will premiere the beauty soon in my wedding! I also have received a very good packaging good condition. Pleased!!

Från Vicky 2013-07-28 23:18:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Exactly as we looking for.

Good materials and fast delivery.

Från Susan Hoffman 2013-07-27 03:00:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My niece has a pink flower girl dress and when she saw the book, she cried to take the book with her, she is only 3 year old....your book's quality is good and there is rare color difference between the item and the one in the photo,

Från Ruby 2013-07-24 02:22:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Fantastic style. More than beautiful. The only thing I worried about was the making and shipping time. Actually their staff are so efficient. The book matches the pictures and the pen works well.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68