Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Vackra Och Fauxen Pärla/Rosett Gästbok & pennuppsättningen #101018160

Pris: SEK 257

Originalpriset: SEK 513  Sparer  SEK 257

SEK 257
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Paula431 2014-04-27 03:47:30

I received the package. The shipment was so fast! It is really unbelievable! Your customer service was responsive and helpful. That was really appreciated! Thank you!

Från SparkPeter 2014-04-18 02:51:47

I received my order. The delivery was really fast. I knew that it was late when I ordered the products. But I received the package on time. Wonderful!

Från Bella Donna 2014-03-17 05:10:12

I bought one set!It's perfect!

Från Heloise 2013-11-18 00:07:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought it for my wedding reception. It is really very practical. The whole design is fine-tuned for the theme of a wedding ceremony. The quality is not bad. Maybe in the future, I will buy some dresses on your website in view this successful shopping experience.

Från Heloise 2013-11-18 00:07:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought it for my wedding reception. It is really very practical. The whole design is fine-tuned for the theme of a wedding ceremony. The quality is not bad. Maybe in the future, I will buy some dresses on your website in view this successful shopping experience.

Från Polly 2013-08-04 23:38:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Excellent quality!! I did not expect it to be so elegant and of such good quality. the price is good as well...A really good buy!Thank you:) would come next time!

Från Lucia 2013-07-25 01:15:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

pearl and bow deocration on the guest book the most eye-catching part of the wedding set and they did come just as the picture shows!! very romantic and with high quality fabrics!! Nice job@@

Från Mayme 2013-07-22 22:09:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

After 7 days, I received this guest book I ordered and it gave me a big surprise.it is more beautiful than I see in the picture. everything is wonderful.I definitely like them very much.Please trust me.trust them!! 5 stars!!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68