Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Vackra Och Färgband/Blomma Gästbok & pennuppsättningen #101018194

Pris: SEK 339

Originalpriset: SEK 678  Sparer  SEK 339

SEK 339
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från dragon2671 2015-10-23 01:04:30

très satisfaite...c'est magnifique @+++

Från Catherine 2014-04-28 01:34:22

I placed my order on 21th, April and I received it today. I think the delivery is fast. The item is really good-looking. I like the satin ribbon, which makes the guestbook beautiful. Well done guys.

Från Bernnie 2014-04-22 23:26:36

I ordered a white wedding dress with red sash from you. So I bought this guestbook for my wedding. This is really nice and our guests praised it too. Besides, the dress is very nice too!

Från theodora 2014-04-19 03:35:52

This pen set is so wonderful and I really like it. Very lovely! Wonderful price! Good quality! Fast delivery! Perfect service! Definitely recommend this good shopping website.

Från Demi 2013-11-13 01:40:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

so cute the guest book and pen set is! i have just got them, and they are exactly the same as the picture shows. The quality is so good, and the price is also reasonable! Many thanks!

Från sthurston 2013-10-09 08:42:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

recieved this today i am so happy with it, its amazing love it, quick delivery aswell, now waiting for my wedding dress cant wait till it arrives thanks so much jj house xxx

Från Beata 2013-07-26 01:38:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is my second time to order from you. I really like your website! The quality is pretty good, also the price is reasonable. I have recommended your website to my friends. Thanks

Från Simona 2013-07-24 02:11:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The white book and lovely red ribbons are so suitable for my white wedding dress with a red sash and the delivery speed is also faster then i thought

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68