Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Underbara Legering Tiaror #042009721

Pris: SEK 206

Originalpriset: SEK 412  Sparer  SEK 207

SEK 206
4.7 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från wyleydebs2008 2016-02-21 04:26:38

This is absolutely gorgeous unfortunately it has 3 tiny gems missing so may need to buy a new one

Från Michelle034 2014-04-26 03:51:38

The tiara is gorgeous. I feel like a princess wearing it!! LOL!! I love the make and material very much! Thank you so much and I will highly recommend your website!

Från Tabitha123 2014-04-16 03:04:18

Lovely tiara, it is more beautiful than on screen. Can' wait to wear it on my big day!

Från linnea.mickey 2014-01-06 21:46:49

I am very pleased with my tiara, I just wished it came with a comb. But the over all experience was very pleasant. I would order from JJS House again!!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-07 01:51:40

Hello Linnea.mickey, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy tiaras add to your charms.

Från Thomas 2013-11-13 01:49:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

We received the Tiaras today. The shipping is on time. My friend loves it very much. It is very shining in the sunshine . Wearing it, my friend is very happy and beautiful. It matches her beautiful very well. The price is cheap.

Från Sarah 2013-11-13 01:46:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Soooooo beautiful!!!! I just could not believe my eyes on this tiara. Ordered it for my wedding, once receiving it, I can not wait to wear it on my hairs. he quality looks as beautiful as a more expensive tiara. I am satisfied and I love this product.

Från Nads 2013-07-26 02:05:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The tiara arrived nicely in box. Actual is much nicer than The picture. My bridesmaids and I all love it and the excellent quality, JJsHouse a very good company to deal with. Easy to order from and processed efficiently.

Från Wendy 2013-07-23 00:34:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It’s very nice! I love it! Both the quality and the price are gorgeous. I believe that i will be pretty on my wedding day. I cannot wait for my big day now. Thank you so much!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73