Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Två Nivåer Waltz Brud Slöjor med Bandkant #006003747

Pris: SEK 217

Originalpriset: SEK 402  Sparer  SEK 186

SEK 217
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från princess14 2015-06-26 07:26:48

good quality!

Från Sherry 2013-08-05 00:27:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The was exactly what I wanted, very simple and elegant, with simple detail around the edging.
The veil was absolutely beautiful. The price was so reasonable andI highly recommend this product.

Från Jessica 2013-07-29 00:48:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, i must express my gratefulness to your wonderful service!! your custom service is great!! you recommended this veil to match my wedding gown and they do match each other well and the length is just what i want! Thanks!

Från Phyllis 2013-07-25 02:07:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This veil is graceful and the size fit me well, the veil length matched the dress very well too and i love it very much, i would recommend other people to shop here too

Från Tina 2013-07-23 00:12:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this veil two weeks ago.It arrived faster than I thought. It fit my wedding dress perfectly and it looks just the same as the picture shown. I would like to recommend this website to all of you.really nice:)

Från shasha 2012-08-04 09:08:28

I ordered this veil and i must say i luv luv luvvv it!
Looks like the picture, good price and qualty.
And great service!

Från latarsha west 2012-03-23 10:34:56

I love everything i order

Från Hyejin Low 2011-08-19 08:05:39

I really like this vail, but I have a question.

Does this veil come with a comb?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-22 01:14:29

Dear Hyejin,

Thanks for contacting us. This veil does have a comb. Hope we could have your business soon.
 

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Kristy Lancaster 2011-08-18 04:35:37

Hello. I really like this veil. Please could you tel me how long it is? Could crystals or pearls be added? Do you have a picture of the back of it?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-19 00:29:13

Hi Kristy,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached a picture of the veil for your reference, you can know more details of this veil with it.
Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page .Then ,we can make the veil right for you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73