Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Två Nivåer Kapell Brud Slöjor med Pennkant #006003967

Pris: SEK 258

Originalpriset: SEK 515  Sparer  SEK 258

SEK 258
4.9 (baserat på 21 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Shawana Thomas 2016-07-11 17:07:28

This veil is absolutely AMAZING! I couldn't decide one, but with JJ's awesome prices I was able to buy both and take my pick! lol This one was my favorite. The material is perfect, and my order arrived super quick! Thanks JJ's House! We'll be back for more!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Диана Маринова 2016-09-16 07:38:22

Perfect!

Från charms.rice 2016-03-09 21:08:49

Fantastic !

Från sueboots1 2014-12-05 19:52:59

Very impressed with the VEIL I ordered! So simple and elegant. The shipping was very fast. I would recommend them for ordering your veil. Thank you, JJ's House :)

Från stella_groen 2014-06-26 14:07:48

This is my second purchase of JJHouse and again I was extremely pleased with the products and fast delivery. The Veil is a really good match to my dress and it's well designed. Also bought other items with this order that I am also really pleased with.

Från Carol 2013-11-15 02:31:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i got the veil yesterday! It is so pretty!! the quality seems so good, and the fabric feels really comfortable! it is really worthy to order from you at such a reasonable price.Thank you so much!

Från tricia_smrichards 2013-11-03 05:12:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love this train veil. Since my dress is only 59cm long without a train, this was a great option for me!

Från Ophelia 2013-08-05 00:34:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the express sent the veil to me today and it was packed well and protected well in the box, the quality is very good.

Från SUNNY 2013-07-30 00:05:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this veil is simple but the it has the length that i am looking for, I have searched on numerous websites, but only found this on on JJsHouse!! Remaekable!! it wil surely match my tulle and organza wedding gown perfectly!1

Från Cherry 2013-07-28 23:08:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got the veil this afternoon and i did not wait to try it on with my wedding dress.It is absolutely amazing,goes perfectly with my wedding dress.And it is very convenient since there is a comb,easy to put it on and take it off.I am 100 percent satisfied.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 21 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73