Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Två Nivåer Fingertoppen Brud Slöjor med Uddformad Kant #006005382

Pris: SEK 227

Originalpriset: SEK 402  Sparer  SEK 176

SEK 227
4.7 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från zefirinkaaa1 2014-05-02 08:12:35

Good, but i some places you can see a glue under the pearls.

Från durigc 2014-03-23 23:58:59

Beautiful veil! Received earlier then anticipated with super saver shipping. Looking forward to wearing this shorter one at my wedding reception.

Från lantis_ku 2013-11-28 08:57:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love this veil, the pear detail is perfect, not too much!

Från GLORIA 2013-07-30 00:31:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the tulle style is a kind of special, it carries a stronger sense of flowing down,,, really as the so called "scalloped edge" Brilliant!! I love it!

Från Clementine 2013-07-28 23:25:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

HI,I LOVE THIS VEIL WHICH IS UNIQUE WITH THE SCALLOPED EDGE AND THE LITTLE BEADINGS.I DO NOT LIKE THE ORDINARY VEIL WHICH ARE VERY DULL WITH THE RIBBON OR LACE.THIS ONE IS EVERYTHING THAT I EXPECT ON MY PERFECT VEIL.SO HAPPY.

Från Julie.salliot 2013-07-28 03:10:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ORDERED IT 13 DAYS AGO AND IT ARRIVED AT MY HOUSE SO QUICKLY AND THE VEIL VEIL WAS REALLY BEAUTIFUL

Från jodie 2013-07-27 01:30:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I can't believe how quickly my package arrived, only takes 3 days on the shipping.
I love this veil as soon as i got it couldn't wait to try it on with my dress
I will definitely order again from here!!! Thank you so much

Från Brianna 2013-07-21 00:09:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The edge of the veil just attracted me a lot, it is different from others, but I am a different people, the design appealed to me well, like it a lot, will introduce to my friends

Från Candy 2013-07-16 03:22:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very nice and lightweight, exactly as described on the web. Maybe a little narrower than in the photo, but it was exactly what I was looking for. It's long but length can easily be adjusted because it's a straight raw edge at the bottom which you can cut to the length you want. thanks a lot for it

Från Sabrina Guthke 2013-06-16 13:27:12

der ist gut für den preis:-)

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-06-16 23:24:48

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73