Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Två Nivåer Fingertoppen Brud Slöjor med Pennkant #006003757

Pris: SEK 186

Originalpriset: SEK 371  Sparer  SEK 186

SEK 186
4.9 (baserat på 20 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från katerynf 2013-02-16 06:54:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My hair is short and I have ordered the veil "just in case". However, it has a nice white comb on the top, which allows to fix it very well. I used a couple of hairpins with flowers additionally, so it looked nice and was quite robust to the wind. I recommend it as the perfect thing for its price.

pic1.jpg

Från nooshi3 2014-08-04 12:24:26

Very satisfied with the product quality, price and delivery. Will shop here again and will recommend to friends for sure.

Från Aba 2013-11-13 03:03:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this bridal veil together with my wedding dress. I am very excited to get them, and I’m also very satisfied with them. I have try them, they are fit me very well.

Från Rosita 2013-08-13 02:32:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My wedding is next week, I just receive the items ordered here yesterdays, the time is really in time, for the wedding dress, I order it custom size, it fit me well and do not to make alteration on it, the veil also goes well on it. So happy. ::)))

Från Olga 2013-08-05 00:28:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The attitude of your custom servicer is very good, they served me well and gave me some useful suggestions, I finally got what I want, thanks a lot

Från Salome 2013-08-03 23:39:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received the veil the day before yesterday, It came a lot earlier than expected.
Your makers make it perfect and I can't find any defect on the veil. It's quite a beautiful veil, and what’s more the length is suitable for me.. Thank you for everything!

Från JESSIE 2013-07-29 23:43:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

though my wedding ceremony will be held in a church, but i do not want so formal so i just picked this fingertip legnth veil, and it does give an effect that i am looking for... Nice! THanks JJshouse!

Från Cara 2013-07-28 22:46:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi,guys.I just fell in love with this veil at the first look.I got have it and i ordered it immediately.The veil came today and i felt that i did the right thing buying it.It is so simple but elegant,goes perfectly with my wedding dress.I am so happy and ready for my wedding!!

Från livia musteata 2013-07-28 02:40:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The veil materials are softer than i thought and its size fit my height and dress length very well, i love the veil , thank you, guys

Från Sonti 2013-07-27 00:47:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is exactly as I expected. and there already has comb with the veil, very easy to weat. Really great.
The edge is great and the veil well made overall. Great value. I would definitely recommend to other brides!
Thank you !!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 20 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73