Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Två Nivåer Armbåge Brud Slöjor med Pärlbroderi Kant #006013288

Pris: SEK 258

Originalpriset: SEK 505  Sparer  SEK 248

SEK 258
4.8 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från deidre_rodrigues 2016-04-19 05:42:52

Bought this veil for my wedding, along with an ivory beaded purse (also reviewed separately) Items arrived carefully packed, and within specified time. Veil was exactly like it appears in the picture. The attached comb, meant for fastening the veil struck me as being a little flimsy, being plastic, when I first took it out of the box, but it stayed on firm at the base of my updo, with the help of a few 'U' pins to hold it in place (this was despite all the dancing, running and jumping... I was an 'active' bride, even did the penguin dance:p) Ivory color perfectly matched my Justin Alexander gown,

pic1.jpeg

Från diuliana_l 2014-02-25 13:27:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Adorei! Igual ao da foto!

pic1.jpeg

Från SELINA 2013-07-30 00:20:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

JJsHouse is a remarkable online saler, i had this feeling when i went through your website at first and now the feeling becomes stronger after i get this wonderful veil!! Thanks Indeed!!

Från Cornelia 2013-07-28 23:32:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I BOUGHT MY WEDDING DRESS AND THIS VEIL AND OTHER STUFF FROM YOUR SITE.I AM SO HAPPY WITH THEM.MY WEDDING DRESS IS STUNNING AND THIS VEIL GOES WITH IT PERFECTLY.LOVE IT WITH THE BEADING AT THE EDGE.I AM SO PLEASED.

Från Noëlla Richard 2013-07-28 03:14:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

WHEN I GOT THE VEIL, IT WAS WELL WRAPPED AND THE VEIL WAS SOFT TOO, MY SISTER WORN IT TOO, SHE LIKED THIS VEIL, SO DO I

Från Prudence 2013-07-25 02:01:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The veil is the same as i expected , the color is what i want, which matched the dress and shoes very well and the size is also prefect for my height

Från Betty 2013-07-22 23:52:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It arrived 3 days faster than I thought. When I ordered, I worried about the color. when it came to me, everything was perfect about it, the same as the picture. It fit my wedding dress very well.Love it very much:)

Från Jessica Hassel 2013-04-29 12:10:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Super Verarbeitung, Super Qualität, man sieht keinen Unterschied

Från Sara J 2013-02-09 05:56:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am very happy with my order! Seriously, amazing quality and design for the price...I almost could not believe it! I always get nervous ordering things online, but I thought to give JJ's house a try! I did not want to pay $280 for a veil that i would wear for an hours, thats why i decided to take a chance and order my veil from this website! I did not have high expectations since the price is so cheap....but I AM ONE HAPPY HAPPY CUSTOMER! The veil looks just like the picture! beautiful details and materials on the veil is great! Thank you!

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73