Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Sweep släp Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Skärpband Rosett/-er #007004108

Pris: SEK 1,205

Originalpriset: SEK 1,504  Sparer  SEK 299

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,205

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från amayasantander 2014-09-19 08:23:58

TODO PERFECTO EL VESTIDO IDEAL Y LA CALIDAD EXCELENTE

pic1.jpeg

Från amayasantander 2014-09-19 08:22:47

BEAUTIFULL DRESS EXCELLENT THANK YOUY

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Rebecca 2012-11-26 21:47:12

This is a beautiful dress!I ordered it as a bridesmaid dressThe dress is so pretty and great quality. It has lining which means there is no static, and it falls beautifully without clinging to any lump or bump the dress fits perfectly.

Från Helen Philipson 2012-05-16 00:11:20

This dress is a very flattering style, which suits my daughter's bridesmaids of varying shapes and sizes. The only criticism is that one out of the four that were ordered has had to be altered because the lining is longer than the skirt so was showing. This is an added expense which could have been avoided.

Från Monica 2012-03-25 21:59:07

Hola quisiera saber qué color de la tabla de colores es es que se muestra en la foto de este vestido?
Gracias!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-31 23:49:30

Hola,

El color indicado es dorado, sin embargo le comento que debido a la configuración de los monitores los colores en pantalla y en las telas nunca son perfectamente iguales.

Si tiene alguna pregunta sobre las telas y colores podría ordenar un muestrario de telas desde nuestro sito web. Le coloco los enlaces para que pueda tener un acceso rápido.

http://www.jjshouse.com/es/-env%C3%ADo-gratis--muestra-de-tela-de-6-piezas---28-colores-(033004040)-g4040

http://www.jjshouse.com/es/-env%C3%ADo-gratis--muestra-de-fabrica-033004949-g4949

Cualquier problema sin duda en contactarnos.

Från Juliana 2012-02-08 19:31:23

Hello,

I would like to order this dress. Could you please send me a picture of this dress in royal blue, sky blue each with a different color sash. I'm not sure which color would contrast with two colors. I would like the dress in a shade of blue with the sash one shade lighter than the dress. thanks

Från ALEXANDRA 2012-02-02 07:00:52

Hola, quisiera saber si este vestido alcanza a disimular el gordito que algunas mujeres tenemos debajo del brazo?

Från angela velez 2012-01-20 08:43:32

quisiera pedir el vestido 007004108 del mismo color que aparece en la foto, por favor decirme exactamente a que color corresponde el vestido y el cinturon. muchas gracias

Från ALE 2012-01-12 14:24:04

Hola me gustaria que me mandaran fotos de este vestido que se ve por la parte de atras y y si lo tienen en rosa sandia, si tienen de mas colores me gustaria que me las enviaran ya que aun no decido de que color hacerlo

Från JoBeth Woodward 2011-12-16 16:13:56

Received my "Mother of the Bride" dress today and it far exceeds my expectations...it is absolutely gorgeous and fits perfect!! I am amazed to find out that if I did need any alterations, the dress was designed with a little bit of extra fabric inside to accommodate any alternations. Thank you JJsHouse for taking the stress from me to have to look for another dress...and the wedding is in 5 weeks! I have told everyone that I know about JJsHouse - I am so grateful and the color is incredible!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
Blessed!!!

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165