Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Sweep släp Chiffong Spets Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #008018727

Pris: SEK 1,823

Originalpriset: SEK 3,008  Sparer  SEK 1,185

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,823
4.8 (baserat på 48 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från dgiovannini92 2016-11-14 09:42:02

I wanted to share a picture of the dress that I ordered via this site. I was very happy with the quality of the dress and it needed only a few alterations.

I used this MOB dress for my wedding dress and it worked perfectly.

The one thing that helped me buy from here is seeing pictures on real folks, not just models. I am attaching a number of photos in the hopes that it helps others.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Tonya 2016-01-25 18:09:33

Loved the dress. Perfect fit

Från Sui 2015-12-08 18:25:11

Thanks for this nice dress! I have added crystal beads for a more drama! OMG it looks great and many people likes my dress!

Från pbebb630 2015-09-29 08:12:06

I was a senior bride, 70 yrs. old. I ordered this custom in white. Beautiful dress. Gained a few pounds after ordering, but with proper foundations worked perfectly. Lots of compliments. Ordered and received in plenty of time. I also ordered all our flowers, reception accessories, cake topper and bridesmaid dresses. My bridesmaids were from 19 years old to 79 years old. Aren't they beautiful.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Norma Acevedo 2013-09-04 21:55:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is for my mom for my wedding, we were not sure about ordering the dress on line, but we got the dress today and its perfect!!!! We gave custom measurements and fits her well, the color and fabric are very similar to the picture!, I will recommend this site. Thanks!!!

pic1.jpg

Från eschultz 2016-11-27 11:01:41

I was skeptical but thought I'd give it a shot since I love this dress! It did come out gorgeous and was very well made, no sloppy sewing at all. It was packaged well and came in a material type zippered bag. The only thing is it doesn't fit but I can have it altered. I asked for a shorter train but they didn't do it. I am the mother of the bride - I can't have a longer train than her! If I had supplied my measurements and not just gone with a size, it would probably have fit and then I would just have to have the train shortened. Oh well, live and learn.

Från lakajun0 2016-08-24 13:07:45

I received my dress amongst all the flooding here in Louisiana and I was so excited that it was a perfect fit!! I bought it for my son's wedding in September and was worried that it might not fit and I wouldn't have the time to get it altered. The material was nice and the beading beautiful. I would recommend JJ's House to anyone that needs a CUSTOM MADE to fit dress.

Från pilargrande52 2016-03-31 08:45:16

Hace 4 días he recibido el vestido y me ha sorprendido la rapidez en la entrega, así como la confección . Los remates y los detalles. Siempre que tenga un evento que precise un traje de gala lo encargare en esta empresa. Lo he recomendado a mis amistades. La boda es el 21 de Mayo y entonces enviare un foto

Från CNunz 2016-03-20 13:58:26

My custom dress came quickly and it is divine!! Fits perfectly. I am very tall and was concerned about the length. The quality is exceptional. My only complaint is that the zipper sticks.

Från fondrenkay 2016-01-11 05:53:05

Received my order very quickly. True 2 size

 Visar 1 - 10 av 48 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165