Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Golvlång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Skärpband #007000878

Pris: SEK 1,010

Originalpriset: SEK 1,926  Sparer  SEK 917

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,010
4.8 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Daniele 2012-05-15 09:34:02

Today I received the dress I had bought and liked the product I received.
Despite custom sized, it is a little big and I will have to make some adjustments done.
It was done exactly as I requested (dress in royal blue and sash in champagne) and the support team is also very helpful. Thank you and I recommend it to everyone.

Från a.clayborn 2016-06-24 16:20:39

Nice. Good quality but hard for big breast (36D). Still made it work. Looked great.

Från Lisa Marie 2014-11-01 21:29:30

Dresses were purchased for 5 of my bridesmaids.
The quality and make of the dresses is beautiful.
Each dress arrived well packaged with measurements listed to make easier for distributing for each of my bridesmaids. The dresses were a perfect fit to each of my girls, apart from a few having to have the straps altered/shortened (no biggy at all, as was less than $20 each for dressmaker to do)
I was slightly worried prior to purchasing about some of the girls not being able to wear a bra, as a few are rather busty. However, upon receiving the dresses my girls were more than happy and felt secure enough in the built in bra (including one breastfeeding Mumma!)
Had to reorder one of the dresses as my bridesmaid pulled too tight on the tape measure so was fairly tight around hip area (our own fault!) so just a tip to ensure you measure with tape measure held loosely and dont pull too tight. (otherwise you wont be able to breathe in the dress! haha)

Overall, exceptional service/quality extremely happy with this site and will definitely be a return buyer! :) Thanks JJhouse, one happy bride xx

Från gnos 2014-02-25 05:38:59

Schönes, schlichtes Kleid - doch der Ausschnitt lässt doch etwas SEHR TIEF blicken...

Från cnobrega 2014-01-28 12:08:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Produto de excelente qualidade. Por medo comprei um número maior e ficou muito grande. Minha recomendação é que compre na medida exata. Igual a foto.

Från juliebauman 2013-10-01 03:01:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is very pretty in person. Shipping was fast and I had no problems with my transaction. I ordered a size 8, and I found the sizing to be accurate. The only thing that will need to be altered is the straps, they are too long and I am 5'9''. I ordered the dress in champagne with a black sash for a wedding and it looks very nice.

Från jami martinez 2013-07-09 11:46:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just recieved my dress & i loved it fit perfectly!!!! Thank you

Från ramakers 2012-12-12 21:30:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I wore it many times already and get lots of compliments on it. the mermaid is beautiful and the fabric is comfortable. love it so much

Från Juliana 2012-02-07 11:39:00

Could you please tell the color of this dress in the picture and is the color available. I also wanted to know how the back of the dress look. thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-07 23:18:09

Hi Juliana,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is similar to Brown and Chocolate. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Dark Green and a picture of our color sample in Brown,Chocolate  for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Isela 2011-07-29 14:16:32

Can you please tell me what color this is?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-29 22:20:17

Hi Isela,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.
 

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.Such as:chocolate.

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165