Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Golvlång Spetsar Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar #008005684

Pris: SEK 1,401

Originalpriset: SEK 3,492  Sparer  SEK 2,091

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,401
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från a88v 2015-12-09 05:39:30

Really nice dress, well -made and perfect touches. I like the presentation, it comes in a clean special bag. Size fits perfectly

Från Rstoverh30 2015-10-15 15:19:39

Was very nervous ordering online my dress for my daughter's wedding, please to report this experience has a happy ending. My dress arrived as promised and fit perfect. I ordered size of my biggest measurement and was pleased with the fit. Material is beautiful, color was exactly what was shown . Will definitely order again.

Från inesperez25 2015-05-17 18:31:49

I love my dress, the sizes are a little big but that is not a problem the quality of the Fabric it is 5 stars.

Från rosie.campbell 2015-01-24 09:22:14

OMGoodness I've received my dress and I love it. The quality of the material is great and it's wonderfully made. I was so very fearful of ordering online but thank you JJs you put my fears to rest. I had dress custom made in Champagne for my Son's May 2015 wedding. Thanks I will definitely order again. Rosie C. 1/24/2015

Från bumi60 2015-01-21 18:44:27

I just get my dress today is PERFECT !! Thanks a lot,I love it !!

Från bumi60 2015-01-21 18:44:24

I just get my dress today is PERFECT !! Thanks a lot,I love it !!

Från Shirley 2012-12-09 00:11:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Sheath V-neck Floor-Length Charmeuse Mother of the Bride Dresses With Ruffle Lace (008005684)---Excellent service and product. Would highly recommend!!!!!I love the style of the dress and can not wait to wear it to a ball in January.

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165