Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Golvlång Spetsar Klänning för Brudens Mor med Pärlbrodering #008018983

Pris: SEK 1,844

Originalpriset: SEK 2,771  Sparer  SEK 928

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,844
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ygrealtor2 2013-11-04 10:36:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

OMG!!! I ordered this dress for my daughters wedding. I am so very happy with the finished product. It fits like a glove in ALL the right places. I look amazing in it. Thank you so very much for the great service you provided.

Others were worried that buying online and from so far away would end in catastrophe and the customer service would be non existent once payment had been made. This was totally NOT the case. When I contacted them by email, i received responses in a timely manner. The communications were always respectful and honest. Shipping was quick and seamless.

The quality of the garment is great also. No bait and switch here. I can use this product for years to come.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från norbelbrune 2014-03-17 09:10:09

la robe juste magnifique rien a dire comme la photo merci beaucoup!!!!!!!!!!!!

Från Loiva Lopes Trindade 2013-11-24 03:46:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Recebi informações que as taxas cobradas no Brasil são muitas, elevando consideravelmente o preço final do vestido. Alguém poderia me orientar quais são as taxas e quanto seus valores.
Os vestidos todos são lindos, tão lindos que é difícil tomar uma decisão. Minha filha comprou seus vestido de noiva por aqui e está completamente satisfeita. Parabéns pelo excelente trabalho e serviço que prestam.
Abraço,

Loiva

Från sophied811 2013-11-14 23:36:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you very much for replying to all my emails within the time you state on your web site and for answering my questions in a helpful manner.. I received my dress right on time when I was told it would arrive and it was beautiful!! Thank you so much for your excellent service!!! I will definitely shop here again.

Från ygrealtor2 2013-10-18 11:44:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

OMG!!! I ordered this dress for my daughters wedding. I am so very happy with the finished product. It fits like a glove in ALL the right places. I look amazing in it. Thank you so very much for the great service you provided.

Others were worried that buying online and from so far away would end in catastrophe and the customer service would be non existent once payment had been made. This was totally NOT the case. When I contacted them by email, i received responses in a timely manner. The communications were always respectful and honest. Shipping was quick and seamless.

The quality of the garment is great also. No bait and switch here. I can use this product for years to come.

Again, I appreciate your services and I would certainly suggest others purchase thru you.

Från maritzah_urango 2013-08-30 13:00:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hola que buena coleccion de vestidos, me encantan todas las colecciones; estan espectaculares este vestido color café es hermoso
gracias

Från Marcia Guido 2013-07-02 16:11:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I puchased this dress in the and of May and I recieved in Brazil the end of June,this is exactly as the picture,gorgeus.

Från Kelly 2013-06-17 01:14:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I looked around for dresses in the bridal stores and shops to find a dress. By far this is the prettiest dress and exactly what we were looking for. I am completely impressesd with the quality of this dress!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Från Natalie 2013-06-03 01:12:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received this dress to wear in my son's wedding in September. The help I got in the processing and delivery of this dress was great. It is a beautiful dress. I love the material. The top part was really pretty is very comfortable.

Från Cathy 2013-06-02 02:38:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Am glad to have found a site which makes / sells tall / large woman's sizes at a great price. The dress is heavy, due to the volume of fabric used. I'm 5'11 but I've actually need to get the hem taken up, which is no problem. Am sure to enjoy my daughter's wedding day in my fabulous new dress. Thanks!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165