Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Court släp Chiffong Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar #002000583

Pris: SEK 2,194

Originalpriset: SEK 3,677  Sparer  SEK 1,484

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,194
5 (baserat på 20 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jacy9876 2016-01-26 07:46:54

I absolutely cannot say enough good things about JJs House and that's the truth. I combed this website for well over a month and scoured reviews and dresses picking out the perfect dress for my big day. I was very hesitant ordering a dress from China for such a discounted rate, but at the end of the day, I decided to take a leap of faith and it paid off. On January 15th I ordered my dream gown and it was delivered 10 days (YES - 10 DAYS) later on January 25, 2016 and it's absolutely PERFECT!!! The quality of the fabric and material is just as good of that as a dress in a bridal store, and I paid a fraction of the cost. I looked at dresses comparable to mine for close to $1000 at bridal shops and after shipping in total I paid $227 for this gown from JJs House and it's everything I could have ever wanted and more. I will tell anyone who will listen about JJs House and encourage people to buy from you, thank you so much for making me a perfect gown. I can't wait to wear it 05/14/16 and I'l post an updated pic that day when I marry my wife (yes, my wife, the love of my life) and I know she'll be in tears when she sees me walking toward her in the gown of my dreams. Thank You JJs House!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Leeandvanessa 2016-01-24 03:12:36

This was my dress and it was perfect. No alterations needed, came just as I ordered.

pic1.jpeg

Från Blue_seed58 2015-09-23 07:37:58

Hermoso, tal cual como en la foto, realmente bellisimo y lo superrecomendaria :) Muchas Gracias desde Colombia.

Från Ellie 2015-03-26 13:02:46

This dress is exactly what is shown in the picture! Fantastic service+delivery & beautifully made :-)
Thank you so much, you have made buying an incredible wedding dress on a budget a really enjoyable experience. Will recommend you to anyone who asks!!!
Thanks again xx

Från delectablekat 2013-09-12 20:27:39

Can you please provide me with some more detailed pictures especially ones of the back?

Från Alejandra Paola Padilla Chicaiza 2012-11-29 19:20:26

Hola mi nombre es alejandra deseo saber cual es el precio final de este vestido si lo envian a ecuador y si puedo pagar con tarjeta mastercard, gracias

Från CAROLINA CASAS 2011-12-03 13:51:54

Buenas tardes, me gusta mucho este vestido de novio pero quiero ver una foto de la parte de atras de este vestido sin el velo, antes de tomar una decision. Tambien quiero saber si estos vestidos ustedes los pueden enviar a Colombia, ya que vivo en este pais.

muchas gracias

Carolina Casas A.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-04 23:10:32

Hola, buenos dias. Soy Mari de Soporte de Cliente.
Como nostros vestidos son personalmente hecho a mano, necesitamos 7-10 dias para hacerlos vestidos de fiesta y 15-18 dias para hacerlos vestidos de novia.
Utilizamos DHL o UPS para los envíos Urgente/Expedito(6-7 días a Colombia) y EMS para el envío Estándar (9-10 días a Colombia ), normalmente, no le recomenda usar el de Súper Ahorro, porque es muy lento y menos seguro. Puede llegar a tardar hasta 2 meses. El costo de envío a Colombia varía según el modelo y la cantidad de vestidos.



Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Från Leah 2011-10-27 18:30:49

Hi,

Could you please send me more photo's of this dress, a full one of the back without veil if possible and in ivory, also any ones showing the detail closer up.
Thanks in advance!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-27 22:44:55

Hi Leah,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från heather vann 2011-09-27 07:16:54

May I please have some additional photos of this dress. Thanks so much.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-28 00:23:22

Hi Heather,

Thank you for contacting us.


Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Paola 2011-09-26 21:02:56

Hi,

I would like to have more detailed pictures of the back of this dress and the bead work, I would like to see better the fabric too.

Thanks a lot!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-26 22:57:13

Hi Paola,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 20 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765