Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Chapel släp Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar #002000128

Pris: SEK 2,441

Originalpriset: SEK 4,120  Sparer  SEK 1,679

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,441

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från aharrold 2015-04-25 15:46:48

I am interested in purchasing this dress, may I have some more pictures in white and ivory and I am curious does the back bustle up? Were going to have lots of dancing on our wedding and I want to be able to not have to worry about holding the train :)

Från eimer 2012-09-07 10:31:37

hi i have this dress which my friend ordered from you and was wondering which of your underskirts would be best to go with it. also what sort of veil? thanks x

Från Ann-Marie Mc Kenna 2012-06-27 10:53:13

Hi I bought this dress and I love it. I got it made to my measurements and it was perfect, thank you very much. I do have a question however I want to get the dress bustled but I am not sure how I should get the outer dress bustled. How do you normally bustle this dress? How would you carry the train on this dress? What should I do for dancing?

Thank you very much

Ann-Marie

Från Natalija 2012-02-12 03:55:28

Could you please send me a few more pictures of this dress? I would like to see the dress in white please. Thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-12 20:00:56

Hi Natalija,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in White. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Agnieszka 2012-02-07 04:29:22

Please can you email me more picture of that dress

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-08 00:37:46

Hi Agnieszka,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Ivory. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Paula 2012-02-06 22:13:16

The dress looks gorgeous...can i have a few more pics please...

Från Sabrina 2012-01-28 16:38:28

Could you please email me photos of the dress in ivory, pink and champagne if you have? Thanks x

Från Angel 2012-01-26 02:26:09

can you please send me some pic of this dress please am geting marrid soon
Thanks

Från maria 2011-12-12 14:06:10

hola me gustaria saber si los vestidos que salen en la pagina les tienen siempre.me caso en septiembre y me gustan mucho el de la pag1 (002000115) y el de la pagina 5( 002000115) y me gustaria comprarlos dos meses antes de la boda . me gustaria saberlo para no quedarme sin ellos. si no los compraria ahora aunque luego tendria que retocarlos. quisiera saber tambien si hay alguna posibilidad de mandarles la foto de un vestido y que me le hicieran a medida .gracias un saludo

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-12 22:08:13

En casos de duda sobre la talla o las medidas le recomiendo encarecidamente que revise nuestra TABLA DE TALLAS o la guía de MEDIDA ahí encontrará todas las instrucciones necesarias para verificar cuál es su talla correspondiente, o recibir instrucciones precisas sobre como medirse de forma profesional. Puede elegir la opción "medidas personalizadas"  a la hora de seleccionar la talla de su pedido, y nuestros sastres se encargarán de confeccionar su vestido de manera que encaje perfectamente en las medidas que usted nos dé. Puede visitar las páginas sobre medidas y tallas presionando los nombres de las secciones en este correo.
http://www.jjshouse.com/es/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=8

Från Natalie Vale 2011-11-16 13:22:08

I cannot stress enough how absolutely thrilled I am with my gorgeous dress! I found JJsHouse, and thought it could be too good to be true, but after using the made to measure service and waiting only exactly as long as suggested on the delivery advice page, my dress arrived. It is stunning, and not only exactly what I was hoping for but it fits beautifully and the quality is simply first class! I will recommend JJsHouse to anyone I know who is getting married, and will be ordering my bridesmaid dresses through this company also. One very very happy customer - thank you JJsHouse so very much!

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765