Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Chapel släp Organzapåse Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering #002000249

Pris: SEK 3,224

Originalpriset: SEK 6,891  Sparer  SEK 3,667

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 3,224
5 (baserat på 105 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från liviaopereira 2014-12-19 08:50:40

Hi, my boyfriend break with me. Is there any possible way to cancel the dress? Thank you

Från Gemma 2013-06-15 23:37:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is perfect for my wedding! I won a lot of praise from my friends. All of them like the dress. The dress is really beautiful. Thank you for your professional dressmakers. They have done excellent work!!!

Från joanne 2012-11-15 11:47:56

Hi I would like more pictures of this dress please to show the detail better and in white and ivory! Its a stunning dress!!!

Från Jada 2012-06-17 17:11:45

Hi, I am just wondering if you can send me some more detailed photographs of this. I really want to see what the lace pattern is like as I know you don't do lace samples. I would like to see th edress completely made.

Many thanks.

Från julie 2012-04-29 14:22:52

Hello,
I wanted to inquire if i would need a petticoat with this dress, also what train would u suggest for this dress

Från terri wagstaffe 2012-03-27 05:07:15

received my dress today apart from a few threads that need trimming its beautiful better than i imagined!! thankyou so much i purchases this dress in ivory and its spot on i would highly recommend!!!

Från anna zanker 2012-03-24 15:16:27

i love this dress..

Is there a possibility to have the back of the dress not so low.. I would like it to button up around 3 inches higher.. I would like to wear a bra with it.. and it plunges lower than I would like. Also can I have a picture of it in champagne??

thanks for your time.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-25 02:32:25

Från Mabie Magculang 2012-03-23 08:31:47

Im in love with this dress! Im planning on getting married on December this year. Is there any way you can send me a picture of the dress in ivory, white and champagne color for me to compare. Hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-24 05:49:31

Från Tanya Hardie 2012-02-24 13:16:41

Hello I just ordered this amazing dress! I put through the dress order but had left off the customisation of no train, I have now purchased the no train as well and a rush order purchase under another order number so, I have put the order number of my dress in the bottom section so you can correspond the no train order with it. Cant wait to receive it.
Thanks Tanya

Från Leticia 2012-02-15 10:54:01

Hola queria saber si el envio es al domicilio? y como es el tema con la aduana aca en Argentina? Saludos

 Visar 1 - 10 av 105 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765