Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Rund-urringning Sweep släp Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Spetsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #008018741

Pris: SEK 1,679

Originalpriset: SEK 2,977  Sparer  SEK 1,298

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,679
4.6 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Reatha.bell 2016-07-11 08:15:26

I highly appreciate and recommend JJ's House to any Mother of the Bride. I was very please with the service as well as the dress. See how stunting I look.
Reatha Bell

pic1.jpeg

Från juana.pelayo13 2016-05-03 22:04:40

everybody loved mi dress I loved It too thank you

pic1.jpeg

Från srosemacer 2015-11-10 08:33:06

I wore this dress to my daughter's wedding in Ocho Rios Jamaica on 10/24/15. It was near the beach. The dress was beautiful. My brother who is a pastor asked me if the dress cost $400. I told him the price and he couldn't believe it. My cousin asked me where did I buy the dress. I was completely satisfied. The dress would have been sold for much more elsewhere. I am a picky person. I gave them my measurement. I gave them 2 inches more just in case. It was better a little loose than it can't fit. I never had to worry if it would fit. The gold color matched with the décor of the tent and chairs etc. for the reception. Don't worry order your dress now!!

My cousin liked the neck of it with the sequences.

I thank you very much. I will send a picture later.

Från Denise_Suessmann 2015-03-30 13:49:22

Super!!! This dress is so beautiful!!! You guys did a great wonderful work!

Thank you so much.... :-) I will definitely recommend your sevice.
The delivery was really fast. I'm so happy, I ordered my dress here.
For all people who are interesting for ordering here, but not sure about the quality, I have to say, this is a very good working, the details are very nice, it dont look "cheap". My dress look exactly as the same as in the photo (I took the color gold). the price was awesome for this!!!

Absolutely perfect. I'm really really stunning!!!!!! Thank you JJ's House :-) :-)

Från carolinaguinand 2014-10-14 16:52:59

Excellent delivery service and package. The dress was outstanding well made. I am very satisfied with my dress order. It looks like the picture but mine is Yvory color. The chiffon fabric with all the beading sequins looks exquisite. The size was perfect.I was surprised to see the quality of my dress from this company. Thanks.

Från tova1119 2014-03-24 15:50:43

I just received my dress. OMG it is gorgeous and the quality is excellent. I was worried about ordering a dress off the internet for my sons wedding. I am soooo glad I found JJ's house and ordered this dress. The size was right on for what the measurement chart said it would be. The only thing I have to do is have it hemmed. I am so excited to wear this I will look stunning. The price was amazing and the color of the dress I ordered was so close to the color chart I was amazed. I am very very happy and will buy from here again in the future. I didn't realize the parcel I received was the dress because I got it so fast.

Från musgrove.tl 2014-03-11 02:17:11

The service and delivery of the dress was exceptional however, when the dress was tried on (even though when we measured for it we added a little to the measurements) it was EXTREMELY tight! The person this dress is for has even lost 3/4 of a stone (12lbs/6kg). Quite disappointed to be honest. It was also quite demoralising for the person trying the dress on as they had lost so much weight!

To summarise - the quality of the dress is very, very good for the price. The delivery and service are very, very good but, as I said earlier, the cut of the dress was more than economical and made the fit EXTREMELY tight.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-11 03:40:55

Dear Musgrove.tl,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från musgrove.tl 2014-03-11 02:13:45

The service and delivery of the dress was exceptional however, when the dress was tried on (even though when we measured for it we added a little to the measurements) it was tight. It's wearable but the person wearing it isn't very comfortable.

To summarise - the quality of the dress is very, very good for the price. The delivery and service are very, very good but, as I said earlier, fit a little on the snug side.

Från Melody 2013-09-03 19:16:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The beading and lace detailing of this dress was fantastic! I love how the chiffon felt and the design was very elegant! Thank you so much for the fantastic service and excellent communication!

1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • Trädgård Tema Samling Set med Skärpband (100017980) 50
    SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165