Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Rund-urringning Court släp Spetsar Aftonklänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter #017014206

Pris: SEK 1,545

Originalpriset: SEK 2,884  Sparer  SEK 1,340

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,545
4.8 (baserat på 32 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ldsimpson5@yahoo.com 2016-08-01 19:37:52

Purchased dress for my daughter's senior prom. Had it custom sized. Absolutly love it. Every bead was hand sewn. Love the detail. Great price and great quality. Would have expected to have to pay more.

Från kmatrulla 2015-01-31 21:22:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this in black for an event and had the custom size made. Everything was done quickly and I love this dress! It is even more beautiful in person than in pictures. I am a plus size girl, and this is a great dress for someone like me.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Donna McGowan 2014-09-23 03:55:45

Ordered this dress for my annual hunt ball, it was stunning in every regard. Great service and excellent customer service. if I had to have one negative comment it was that the sequins were very loose and I had to get a dressmaker to tighten them but other than that it was everything I wanted.

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-09-24 02:06:57

Your feedback is very important to us and we will try our best to improve our service and dresses in the future, please rest assured about that.

Från Juanita 2014-04-02 09:42:18

I bought this dress to attend my church's Anniversary Celebration Service and I am pleased.

Pros:
Fast Shipping
Good packaging
Reasonable pricing (this dress was worth the price)
Rich color, many compliments about my dress
Fit is loose with room for alterations, do not order your exact size, go maybe one size less
Dress material is of good quality and dress is not too heavy

Cons:
- For this style, the lace pulls a lot
- The dresses come a big bigger than your actual size, so custom measuring is recommended. I usually wear a size 16W in America, but for this company my custom measurements came up to size 20W, but it didn't have the exact fit I wanted. So there was some puckering of the dress because of the space. I will order size 18W in future
- The train is not attached to the underlying fabric, so it rides up, especially since it's stretch lace and that was bit annoying, I tacked it down with safety pins, but will take to a seamstress to attach to underlay of the dress.

Will I order again, YES definitely. An overall good/satisfactory service.
I attached some pictures.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-04-03 02:28:53

Dear Juanita, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

We have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.

Från Лусине 2013-12-02 01:11:58

COOL:))))

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-02 18:14:13

Hi Лусине, I am glad to see your picture of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Från lsullivan 2016-06-02 04:42:58

I ordered this dress for a dinner dance in dark green. It was beautiful, well made and I received lots of compliments!

Från info 2015-08-10 00:44:30

gutes grundkleid

Från corawil 2015-05-20 15:19:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Really beautiful dress , made well , was exactly like the photo , I would have another evening dress by JJs House love it !!!!!1

Från sahur 2015-05-01 02:26:30

AMAZING DRESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I loved it so much and got so many compliments when I was wearing it. I bought it in the color pictured and loved it so much.

This review is a little late because I've had this dress for two years now and the quality is still impeccable and it fits like a glove! I have recommended this website so everyone who has asked me for dresses.

Love the product and the customer service is amazing beyond belief.

THANK YOU!!!!

Från AASAKIL 2014-11-02 10:00:36

I wore this dress December 2013 to a formal anniversary party. I got it in a larger size on purpose and took it to my alterations shop just so it would fit just so and it did. I received many compliments and I felt and looked GREAT! I had my alterations lady put a button/hook in the back to hold my train and I just took it down for pictures. The only thing I had trouble with were the sequins and beads coming off but it was not nearly enough for me to be upset or stay off of the dance floor!
I would buy from this company again!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 32 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515