Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru One-Shoulder Sweep släp Tyll Paljetterad Aftonklänning #017014549

Pris: SEK 1,741

Originalpriset: SEK 2,884  Sparer  SEK 1,144

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,741
4.9 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Maidyne 2016-12-18 22:12:04

Another amazing dress for my Christmas party. This was my second purchase . So many compliments thorough out the night. I loved it!! I will get another dress for next year party.

Från Engi 2015-11-04 02:54:10

Best dress ever!

Från dearmsruthie 2016-12-31 18:52:04

Fantastic! I'm a performer and this gown (in silver) always wows the crowd. The custom sizing was ideal. I love JJ House, and order A LOT from them!

Från Cheche518 2016-07-13 03:29:00

This gown was packed beautifully and carefully. Extremely well made as I had taken a chance buying it on line and not really knowing the quality. It fit me perfect. I'm 5'2" and had on a 3 1/2 inch platform pump so I would recommend having the 58" hemmed was way to long for me. But everything else was perfect and it was beautiful

Från Jnabartley 2016-05-08 11:14:44

loved this dress

Från irinasukis 2014-11-19 00:25:46

Hello!

Dress is really beautiful, mighty good quality. Encourages gets all my peers.

Hope to come back again with new orders.

Sincerely. Irina Sukis

Från Scott Townsend 2014-05-22 16:30:15

LOVE IT!

Från Virginia 2013-12-11 20:39:08

Wow, it's so shinning. I bought it when I saw it as it is amazing. I got so many people's praise. I am so proud at that time. It's a wonderful shopping experience. I will buy another dress from your website next time.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-12 02:29:07

Dear Virginia,

Thanks for choosing JJ’s House and taking time to post such a pleasant review describing your shopping experience. I especially want to thank you for  mentioning our amazing dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Best Wishes,


Rita

Från elizabethbrunson00 2013-11-12 09:42:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This gown was a knock out. I could not believe my eyes. This dress was stunning, shimmery and flowing. Love it..

Från Aimee 2013-06-17 01:06:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress arrived on time and i am fond of it.what impressed me most is the manner of the workmen.They were very patient with me,and gave me some useful suggestions.Thanks for their help.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515